• Recently Browsing

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Posts

    • I am currently trying to make my mod server compatible, and Forge conveniently sets up with a "runServer" and "runClient" configuration. However, it seems like I'm not able to join the server created by "runServer" with the client from "runClient". I'm assuming it's because the "runClient" client is not a valid Minecraft account, since using my normal one works just fine.   It would be nice if it was possible to let the "runClient" client join the server, since I only have one valid Minecraft account atm. Does that work somehow?
    • I did until I fixed it by restarting server
    • ---- Minecraft Crash Report ---- // Daisy, daisy... Time: 5/28/20 9:07 PM Description: Unexpected error java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: team/creative/ambientsounds/AmbientEnviroment$BiomeArea     at team.creative.ambientsounds.AmbientEngine.calculateBiomes(AmbientEngine.java:287) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}     at team.creative.ambientsounds.AmbientTickHandler.onTick(AmbientTickHandler.java:229) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler_688_AmbientTickHandler_onTick_ClientTickEvent.invoke(.dynamic) ~[?:?] {}     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler.invoke(ASMEventHandler.java:80) ~[eventbus-2.2.0-service.jar:?] {}     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:258) ~[eventbus-2.2.0-service.jar:?] {}     at net.minecraftforge.fml.hooks.BasicEventHooks.onPreClientTick(BasicEventHooks.java:104) ~[?:?] {re:mixin,re:classloading,pl:mixin:APP:performant.mixins.json:forge.BasicEventHooksMixin,pl:mixin:A}     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_71407_l(Minecraft.java:1329) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,xf:fml:randompatches:RandomPatches Minecraft Transformer,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_195542_b(Minecraft.java:904) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,xf:fml:randompatches:RandomPatches Minecraft Transformer,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_99999_d(Minecraft.java:553) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,xf:fml:randompatches:RandomPatches Minecraft Transformer,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}     at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:204) [?:?] {re:classloading}     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}     at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}     at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:56) [forge-1.15.2-31.2.4.jar:31.2] {}     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider$$Lambda$473/251161714.call(Unknown Source) [forge-1.15.2-31.2.4.jar:31.2] {}     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37) [modlauncher-5.1.0.jar:?] {}     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54) [modlauncher-5.1.0.jar:?] {}     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72) [modlauncher-5.1.0.jar:?] {}     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81) [modlauncher-5.1.0.jar:?] {re:classloading}     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65) [modlauncher-5.1.0.jar:?] {re:classloading} Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: team.creative.ambientsounds.AmbientEnviroment$BiomeArea     at java.lang.ClassLoader.findClass(ClassLoader.java:530) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}     at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:424) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.TransformingClassLoader.loadClass(TransformingClassLoader.java:101) ~[modlauncher-5.1.0.jar:?] {re:classloading}     at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:357) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}     ... 21 more A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows: --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -- Head -- Thread: Render thread Stacktrace:     at team.creative.ambientsounds.AmbientEngine.calculateBiomes(AmbientEngine.java:287)     at team.creative.ambientsounds.AmbientTickHandler.onTick(AmbientTickHandler.java:229)     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler_688_AmbientTickHandler_onTick_ClientTickEvent.invoke(.dynamic)     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler.invoke(ASMEventHandler.java:80)     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:258)     at net.minecraftforge.fml.hooks.BasicEventHooks.onPreClientTick(BasicEventHooks.java:104) -- Affected level -- Details:     All players: 4 total; [ClientPlayerEntity['cloutg0d'/567976, l='MpServer', x=7845.79, y=64.00, z=-810.35], RemoteClientPlayerEntity['Cilbi'/450981, l='MpServer', x=7930.24, y=64.00, z=-801.90], RemoteClientPlayerEntity['Misterchief123'/491130, l='MpServer', x=7967.66, y=68.50, z=-752.40], RemoteClientPlayerEntity['VietnamSpecOps'/387909, l='MpServer', x=7983.17, y=63.00, z=-882.47]]     Chunk stats: Client Chunk Cache: 729, 492     Level dimension: DimensionType{minecraft:overworld}     Level name: MpServer     Level seed: -4244754719293599591     Level generator: ID 07 - biomesoplenty, ver 0. Features enabled: false     Level generator options: {}     Level spawn location: World: (240,64,-48), Chunk: (at 0,4,0 in 15,-3; contains blocks 240,0,-48 to 255,255,-33), Region: (0,-1; contains chunks 0,-32 to 31,-1, blocks 0,0,-512 to 511,255,-1)     Level time: 4368603 game time, 106913 day time     Known server brands:      Level was modded: false     Level storage version: 0x00000 - Unknown?     Level weather: Rain time: 0 (now: false), thunder time: 0 (now: false)     Level game mode: Game mode: survival (ID 0). Hardcore: false. Cheats: false     Server brand: forge     Server type: Non-integrated multiplayer server Stacktrace:     at net.minecraft.client.world.ClientWorld.func_72914_a(ClientWorld.java:442)     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_71396_d(Minecraft.java:1763)     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_99999_d(Minecraft.java:572)     at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:204)     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)     at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)     at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497)     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:56)     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider$$Lambda$473/251161714.call(Unknown Source)     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37)     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54)     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72)     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81)     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65) -- System Details -- Details:     Minecraft Version: 1.15.2     Minecraft Version ID: 1.15.2     Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0     Java Version: 1.8.0_51, Oracle Corporation     Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation     Memory: 3709167240 bytes (3537 MB) / 7516192768 bytes (7168 MB) up to 7516192768 bytes (7168 MB)     CPUs: 12     JVM Flags: 11 total; -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_minecraft.exe.heapdump -Xss1M -XX:MaxPermSize=256m -Xms7G -Xmx7G -XX:+UnlockExperimentalVMOptions -XX:+UseG1GC -XX:G1NewSizePercent=20 -XX:G1ReservePercent=20 -XX:MaxGCPauseMillis=50 -XX:G1HeapRegionSize=32M     ModLauncher: 5.1.0+69+master.79f13f7     ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient     ModLauncher naming: srg     ModLauncher services:          /eventbus-2.2.0-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE          /forge-1.15.2-31.2.4.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE          /forge-1.15.2-31.2.4.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE          /accesstransformers-2.1.1-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE          /forge-1.15.2-31.2.4.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE          /forge-1.15.2-31.2.4.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE          /forge-1.15.2-31.2.4.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE          /MixinBootstrap-1.0.3.jar mixinbootstrap TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE          /MixinBootstrap-1.0.3.jar mixin PLUGINSERVICE          /MixinBootstrap-1.0.3.jar mixinbootstrap PLUGINSERVICE      FML: 31.2     Forge: net.minecraftforge:31.2.4     FML Language Providers:          javafml@31.2         minecraft@1     Mod List:          inventorysorter-1.15.2-17.0.0.jar Simple Inventory Sorter {inventorysorter@17.0.0 DONE}         Cucumber-1.15.2-3.0.5.jar Cucumber Library {cucumber@3.0.5 DONE}         TrashSlot_1.15.2-11.0.0.jar TrashSlot {trashslot@11.0.0 DONE}         NetherPortalFix_1.15.2-6.0.2.jar NetherPortalFix {netherportalfix@6.0.2 DONE}         mining-helmet-1.15.2-1.0.8.jar Mining Helmet {mining_helmet@1.0.8 DONE}         refinedpipes-0.4.1.jar Refined Pipes {refinedpipes@0.4.1 DONE}         jei-1.15.2-6.0.0.4.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.4 DONE}         FallingTree-1.15.2-2.1.3+28.jar Falling Tree {falling_tree@2.1.3+28 DONE}         DoggyTalents-1.15.2-1.15.2.3.jar Doggy Talents {doggytalents@1.15.2.3 DONE}         Abnormals-Core-1.15.2-v1.0.4.jar Abnormals Core {abnormals_core@1.0.4 DONE}         Buzzier-Bees-1.15.2-v1.5.0.jar Buzzier Bees {buzzierbees@v1.5.0 DONE}         goblintraders-1.2.0-1.15.2.jar Goblin Traders {goblintraders@1.2.0 DONE}         SilentMechanisms-1.15.2-0.7.1+51.jar Silent's Mechanisms {silents_mechanisms@0.7.1+51 DONE}         fablibrary-1.15.2-1.2.jar FAB Library {fablibrary@1.2 DONE}         journeymap-1.15.2-5.7.0b2.jar Journeymap {journeymap@5.7.0b2 DONE}         Placebo-1.15.2-3.0.2.jar Placebo {placebo@3.0.2 DONE}         NaturesCompass-1.15.2-1.8.5.jar Nature's Compass {naturescompass@1.15.2-1.8.5 DONE}         NamePain-1.15.2-Forge-1.2.2.jar Name Pain {namepain@1.2.2 DONE}         VanillaTweaks-1.15.2.1.5.26.jar VanillaTweaks {vanillatweaks@1.15.2.1.5.26 DONE}         theloader-1.15.2-1.1.0.jar The Loader {theloader@1.15.2-1.1.0 DONE}         DungeonCrawl-1.15.2-1.6.3.jar Dungeon Crawl {dungeoncrawl@1.6.3 DONE}         The-Endergetic-Expansion-1.15.2-v1.3.1.jar The Endergetic Expansion {endergetic@1.3.1 DONE}         snowundertrees-1.15.2-v1.1.1.jar Snow Under Trees {snowundertrees@v1.1.1 DONE}         u_team_core-1.15.2-2.11.0.156.jar U Team Core {uteamcore@2.11.0.156 DONE}         randompatches-1.15.2-1.21.1.2.jar RandomPatches {randompatches@1.15.2-1.21.1.2 DONE}         nhacampfire_1.15-2.2.jar No Hostiles Around Campfire {nhacampfire@2.2 DONE}         Morpheus-1.15.2-4.2.50.jar Morpheus {morpheus@version DONE}         Hwyla-forge-1.10.8-B72_1.15.2.jar Waila {waila@version DONE}         SnowRealMagic-1.15.2-1.7.5.jar Snow! Real Magic! {snowrealmagic@1.7.5 DONE}         Kiwi-1.15.2-2.6.5.jar Kiwi {kiwi@2.6.5 DONE}         forge-1.15.2-31.2.4-universal.jar Forge {forge@31.2.4 DONE}         Waddles-1.15.2-0.8.6.jar Waddles {waddles@1.15.2-0.8.6 DONE}         refinedstorage-1.8.3.jar Refined Storage {refinedstorage@1.8.3 DONE}         ironchest-1.15.2-10.0.3.jar Iron Chests {ironchest@1.15.2-10.0.1 DONE}         corpse-1.15.2-1.0.2.jar Corpse {corpse@1.15.2-1.0.2 DONE}         forge-1.15.2-31.2.4-client.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.15.2 DONE}         mcw-bridges-1.0.4fix-mc1.15.2.jar Macaw's Bridges {mcwbridges@1.0.4 DONE}         useful_backpacks-1.15.2-1.9.4.63.jar Useful Backpacks {usefulbackpacks@1.9.4.63 DONE}         swingthroughgrass-1.15.2-1.4.0.jar SwingThroughGrass {swingthroughgrass@1.15.2-1.4.0 DONE}         AmbientSounds_v3.0.19_mc1.15.2.jar Ambient Sounds {ambientsounds@3.0.3 DONE}         MouseTweaks-2.13-mc1.15.1.jar Mouse Tweaks {mousetweaks@2.13 DONE}         SilentLib-1.15.2-4.6.1+49.jar Silent Lib {silentlib@4.6.1+49 DONE}         BiomesOPlenty-1.15.2-10.0.0.363-universal.jar Biomes O' Plenty {biomesoplenty@1.15.2-10.0.0.363 DONE}         Blur-1.1.0-1.jar Blur {blur@1.1.0-1 DONE}         valhelsia_structures-15.0.2a.jar Valhelsia Structures {valhelsia_structures@15.0.2a DONE}         SilentGear-1.15.2-1.6.4+90.jar Silent Gear {silentgear@1.6.4+90 DONE}         simplefarming-1.15.2-1.2.7.jar Simple Farming {simplefarming@1.15.2-1.2.7 DONE}         MysticalAdaptations-1.15.2-1.1.jar Mystical Adaptations {mysticaladaptations@NONE DONE}         MysticalAgradditions-1.15.2-3.0.0.jar Mystical Agradditions {mysticalagradditions@3.0.0 DONE}         MysticalAgriculture-1.15.2-3.0.5.jar Mystical Agriculture {mysticalagriculture@3.0.5 DONE}         curios-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.2.2.jar Curios API {curios@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.2.2 DONE}         Patchouli-1.15.2-1.2-33.jar Patchouli {patchouli@1.15.2-1.2-33 DONE}         gravestone-1.17.5.jar Gravestone Mod {gravestone@1.17.5 DONE}         AutoRegLib-1.5-40.jar AutoRegLib {autoreglib@1.5-40 DONE}         Quark-r2.1-237.jar Quark {quark@r2.1-237 DONE}         OreExcavation-1.7.151.jar Ore Excavation {oreexcavation@NONE DONE}         performant-1.15-2.10m.jar Performant {performant@2.10m DONE}         themidnight-0.5.7-3.jar The Midnight {midnight@0.5.7-3 DONE}         libnonymous-1.15.2-1.1.1.5.jar Libnonymous {libnonymous@1.1.1.5 DONE}         BonsaiTrees-2.1.2.6.jar Bonsai Trees 2 {bonsaitrees2@2.1.2.6 DONE}         elevatorid-1.15.2-1.7.1.jar Elevator Mod {elevatorid@1.15.2-1.7.1 DONE}         obfuscate-0.4.3-1.15.2.jar Obfuscate {obfuscate@0.4.3 DONE}         PickleTweaks-1.15.2-4.0.2.jar Pickle Tweaks {pickletweaks@4.0.2 DONE}         NaturesAura-28.1.jar Nature's Aura {naturesaura@28.1 DONE}         furniture-7.0.0-pre16-1.15.1.jar MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod {cfm@7.0.0-pre16 DONE}         AppleSkin-mc1.15.2-forge-1.0.13.jar AppleSkin {appleskin@1.0.13 DONE}         mobcatcher-2.2.jar Mob Catcher {mobcatcher@2.2 DONE}         AI-Improvements-1.15.2-0.3.0.jar AI-Improvements {aiimprovements@0.3.0 DONE}         Zmod+1.15.2-1.05.jar ZmodSkills {zmod@1.04 DONE}         Aquaculture-1.15.2-2.0.14.jar Aquaculture 2 {aquaculture@1.15.2-2.0.14 DONE}         the_bumblezone-1.15.2-1.3.1.jar The Bumblezone {the_bumblezone@1.15.2-1.3.1 DONE}         XL-Food-Mod-1.15.2-2.2.2.jar XL Food Mod {xlfoodmod@2.2.2 DONE}         refinedstorageaddons-0.6.1.jar Refined Storage Addons {refinedstorageaddons@0.6.1 DONE}         SolarGeneration-1.15.2-1.2.1.jar Solar Generation {solargeneration@1.2.1 DONE}         FastLeafDecay-v22.jar FastLeafDecay {fastleafdecay@v22 DONE}         SuperTools-1.1_1.15.2.jar Super Tools {supertools@1.1 DONE}     Kiwi Modules:          kiwi:contributors         snowrealmagic:snowrealmagic     Launched Version: 1.15.2-forge-31.2.4     Backend library: LWJGL version 3.2.2 build 10     Backend API: Radeon RX 580 Series GL version 4.6.13587 Compatibility Profile Context 20.4.2 26.20.15029.27016, ATI Technologies Inc.     GL Caps: Using framebuffer using OpenGL 3.0     Using VBOs: Yes     Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'     Type: Client (map_client.txt)     Resource Packs: vanilla, programer_art, mod_resources     Current Language: English (US)     CPU: 12x AMD Ryzen 5 2600X Six-Core Processor 
    • I'm having this problem (Minecraft 1.7.10)    [Server thread/INFO] [FML]: Applying holder lookups  [Server thread/INFO] [FML]: Holder lookups applied [pool-7-thread-1/INFO] [EnderIO]: ServerChannelRegister: Dimensional Transceiver data saved to C:\Users\Felip\Desktop\MultiMC\instances\ModPack 3\.minecraft\saves\New World------\enderio\dimensionalTransceiver.json  [Server thread/INFO] [FML]: The state engine was in incorrect state ERRORED and forced into state SERVER_STOPPED. Errors may have been discarded.  [Server thread/INFO] [FML]: The state engine was in incorrect state ERRORED and forced into state AVAILABLE. Errors may have been discarded.  [Client thread/INFO]: Stopping! edit: how can I solve this ?
    • Hi all. I am interested in how the Forge developers are able to "patch" and extend the game. I've looked through the docs on this website, but the majority of it appears to cover the utilization of the framework to develop mods and for contributing to the framework. As any developer is aware, adopting and understanding another's code can be a time consuming task. I would like to know if anyone would be willing to explain the process in which the Forge developers take the native game (the .jar package?) and find the specific location(s) in the codebase to patch in order to give Forge an entry point into the game's source. Please let me know if I've missed something in the docs. Thanks.
  • Topics

  • Who's Online (See full list)