• Recently Browsing

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Posts

    • The filenames of many of your mods suggest you got them from shady third-party sites. Check out https://stopmodreposts.org/ on why this is a problem and obtain your mods properly before continuing.
    • also i have run this modpack in single player just fine and had no issues until last night right after the minecraft launcher updated
    • here is my crash report in full. just trying to get a modpack i put together working.   ---- Minecraft Crash Report ---- // There are four lights! Time: 6/3/20 5:51 AM Description: Ticking memory connection java.lang.RuntimeException: Why did the advancements not load yet?!     at net.minecraftforge.common.AdvancementLoadFix.loadVisibility(AdvancementLoadFix.java:51) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}     at net.minecraft.advancements.PlayerAdvancements.func_192740_f(PlayerAdvancements.java:157) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}     at net.minecraft.advancements.PlayerAdvancements.<init>(PlayerAdvancements.java:65) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}     at net.minecraft.server.management.PlayerList.func_192054_h(PlayerList.java:749) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}     at net.minecraft.entity.player.ServerPlayerEntity.<init>(ServerPlayerEntity.java:164) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}     at net.minecraft.server.management.PlayerList.func_148545_a(PlayerList.java:382) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}     at net.minecraft.network.login.ServerLoginNetHandler.func_147326_c(ServerLoginNetHandler.java:116) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}     at net.minecraft.network.login.ServerLoginNetHandler.func_73660_a(ServerLoginNetHandler.java:63) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}     at net.minecraft.network.NetworkManager.func_74428_b(NetworkManager.java:224) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}     at net.minecraft.network.NetworkSystem.func_151269_c(NetworkSystem.java:135) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71190_q(MinecraftServer.java:866) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71217_p(MinecraftServer.java:784) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}     at net.minecraft.server.integrated.IntegratedServer.func_71217_p(IntegratedServer.java:114) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:637) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}     at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745) [?:1.8.0_51] {} A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows: --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -- Head -- Thread: Server thread Stacktrace:     at net.minecraftforge.common.AdvancementLoadFix.loadVisibility(AdvancementLoadFix.java:51)     at net.minecraft.advancements.PlayerAdvancements.func_192740_f(PlayerAdvancements.java:157)     at net.minecraft.advancements.PlayerAdvancements.<init>(PlayerAdvancements.java:65)     at net.minecraft.server.management.PlayerList.func_192054_h(PlayerList.java:749)     at net.minecraft.entity.player.ServerPlayerEntity.<init>(ServerPlayerEntity.java:164)     at net.minecraft.server.management.PlayerList.func_148545_a(PlayerList.java:382)     at net.minecraft.network.login.ServerLoginNetHandler.func_147326_c(ServerLoginNetHandler.java:116)     at net.minecraft.network.login.ServerLoginNetHandler.func_73660_a(ServerLoginNetHandler.java:63)     at net.minecraft.network.NetworkManager.func_74428_b(NetworkManager.java:224) -- Ticking connection -- Details:     Connection: net.minecraft.network.NetworkManager@69ffbc83 Stacktrace:     at net.minecraft.network.NetworkSystem.func_151269_c(NetworkSystem.java:135)     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71190_q(MinecraftServer.java:866)     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71217_p(MinecraftServer.java:784)     at net.minecraft.server.integrated.IntegratedServer.func_71217_p(IntegratedServer.java:114)     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:637)     at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745) -- System Details -- Details:     Minecraft Version: 1.15.2     Minecraft Version ID: 1.15.2     Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0     Java Version: 1.8.0_51, Oracle Corporation     Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation     Memory: 9256823312 bytes (8827 MB) / 10703863808 bytes (10208 MB) up to 10737418240 bytes (10240 MB)     CPUs: 4     JVM Flags: 9 total; -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_minecraft.exe.heapdump -Xss1M -Xmx10G -XX:+UnlockExperimentalVMOptions -XX:+UseG1GC -XX:G1NewSizePercent=20 -XX:G1ReservePercent=20 -XX:MaxGCPauseMillis=50 -XX:G1HeapRegionSize=32M     ModLauncher: 5.1.0+69+master.79f13f7     ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient     ModLauncher naming: srg     ModLauncher services:          /eventbus-2.2.0-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE          /forge-1.15.2-31.2.5.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE          /forge-1.15.2-31.2.5.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE          /accesstransformers-2.1.1-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE          /forge-1.15.2-31.2.5.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE          /forge-1.15.2-31.2.5.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE          /forge-1.15.2-31.2.5.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE          /MixinBootstrap-1.15.2.jar mixinbootstrap TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE          /MixinBootstrap-1.15.2.jar mixin PLUGINSERVICE          /MixinBootstrap-1.15.2.jar mixinbootstrap PLUGINSERVICE      FML: 31.2     Forge: net.minecraftforge:31.2.5     FML Language Providers:          javafml@31.2         minecraft@1         kotlinfml@1.5.2     Mod List:          CyclopsCore-1.15.2.jar Cyclops Core {cyclopscore@1.6.1 DONE}         Just-Enough-Beacons-Mod-1.15.2.jar Just Enough Beacons {justenoughbeacons@1.2 DONE}         zombiehs_1.15.2-2.1.2.jar Zombie Horse Spawn {zombiehs@2.1.2 DONE}         ProjectE-Mod-1.15.2.jar ProjectE {projecte@1.0.2B DONE}         mcw-windows-1.0.1-mc1.15.2_1.15.1.jar Macaw's Windows {mcwwindows@1.0.1 DONE}         Just-Another-Rotten-Flesh-to-Leather-Mod-1.15.2.jar JRFTL {jrftl@1.1 DONE}         Placebo-1.15.2.jar Placebo {placebo@3.0.2 DONE}         Elementary-Staffs-Mod-1.15.2.jar Elementary Staffs {element@1.6 DONE}         Beacons-For-All-Mod-1.15.2.jar Beacons For All {beaconsforall@FORGE-1.15.2-3.0 DONE}         Powah-1.15.2-1.1.12.jar Powah {powah@1.1.12 DONE}         Wither-Skeleton-Tweaks-Mod-1.15.2.jar Wither Skeleton Tweaks {wstweaks@4.0.0 DONE}         Bookshelf-1.15.2-5.5.33.jar Bookshelf {bookshelf@5.5.33 DONE}         Reliquary-1.15.2-1.3.4.995.jar Reliquary {xreliquary@1.15.2-1.3.4.995 DONE}         Hwyla-Mod-1.15.2.jar Waila {waila@version DONE}         Water-Strainer-Mod-1.15.2.jar Water Strainer {waterstrainer@1.15.1-8.0.0 DONE}         Speedy-Hoppers-Mod-1.15.2.jar Speedy Hoppers {speedyhoppers@1.15.2-1 DONE}         dynamic_world-1.15.2-0.3.2.0.jar Dynamic World {dynamic_world@0.3.0.0 DONE}         JustEnoughResources-1.15.2-0.10.1.77.jar Just Enough Resources {jeresources@0.10.1.77 DONE}         PattysMoreStuff-Mod-1.15.2.jar pattysmorestuff {pattysmorestuff@1.2.4 DONE}         Hexxit+Gear+2-1.1.jar Hexxit Gear {hexxitgear@1.0 DONE}         Extended-Furnace-Mod-1.15.2.jar Extended Furnace {extendedfurnace@2.1 DONE}         Macaws-Bridges-Mod-1.15.2.jar Macaw's Bridges {mcwbridges@1.0.3 DONE}         Lightest-Lamp-Mod-1.15.2.jar Lightest Lamps {lightestlamp@3.3.0 DONE}         uniquedungeons-1.1.1-universal.jar Unique Dungeons {dungeons@1.1.1 DONE}         Valhelsia-Structures-Mod-1.15.2.jar Valhelsia Structures {valhelsia_structures@15.0.2a DONE}         Lollipop-1.15.2-1.0.14.jar Lollipop {lollipop@1.0.14 DONE}         Horizontal-Glass-Panes-Mod-1.15.2.jar Horizontal Glass Panes {hgp@1.15.2 DONE}         horsemodifiers-1.15.2-1.2.jar Horse Modifiers {horsemodifiers@1.2 DONE}         lycanitesmobs-1.15.2-2.2.3.2.jar Lycanites Mobs {lycanitesmobs@1.15.2-2.2.3.2 DONE}         Trapcraft-1.15.2-2.7.0.jar Trapcraft {trapcraft@2.7.0 DONE}         Curios-API-1.15.2.jar Curios API {curios@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.2.1 DONE}         corail_woodcutter-1.1.2-1.15.2.jar Corail Woodcutter {corail_woodcutter@1.1.2 DONE}         extendedmushrooms-1.3.0-1.15.2+.jar Extended Mushrooms {extendedmushrooms@1.3.0-1.15.2+ DONE}         Extended-Lights-Mod-1.15.2.jar Extended Lights {extlights@2.0 DONE}         SpawnInVillage-1.15.2-1.2.jar Spawn in Village {spawnvillage@1.2 DONE}         OpenBlocks-Elevator-Mod-1.15.2.jar Elevator Mod {elevatorid@1.15.2-1.5.5 DONE}         libnonymous-1.15.2-1.1.1.5.jar Libnonymous {libnonymous@1.1.1.5 DONE}         Gobber2-1.15.2-2.2.93.jar Gobber 2 {gobber2@2.2.93 DONE}         ProjectExtended-1.15.2-1.1.0.jar ProjectExtended {projectextended@1.1.0 DONE}         MoreVanillaArmor-Mod-1.15.2.jar MoreVanillaArmor {morevanillaarmor@1.15.2-1.2 DONE}         mcw-furniture-1.0.1-mc1.15.1+1.15.2.jar Macaw's Furnitures {mcwfurnitures@1.0.1 DONE}         skeleton-expansion-1.1.1_1.15.2.jar Skeleton Expansion+ {skeleton_expansion@1.0.0 DONE}         ZmodSkills-Mod-1.15.2.jar ZmodSkills {zmod@1.04 DONE}         Speedy-Ladders-Mod-1.15.2.jar Speedy Ladders {speedyladders@1.15.2-1 DONE}         ScalingHealth-1.15.2-3.0.3+52.jar Scaling Health {scalinghealth@3.0.3+52 DONE}         FastLeafDecay-Mod-1.15.2.jar FastLeafDecay {fastleafdecay@v20 DONE}         tinyprogressions-1.15.2-4.0.1.jar Tiny Progressions {tp@4.0.1 DONE}         corail_pillar-4.5.4-1.15.1.jar Corail Pillar {corail_pillar@4.5.4 DONE}         unenchanting-1.15.2-2.0.0.jar Unenchanting {unenchanting@1.15.2-2.0.0 DONE}         Reinforced-Diamond-Sword-1.15.2.jar Reinforced Diamond Sword {rds@1.15.2-1.0 DONE}         Infinite-Trading-Mod-1.15.2.jar Infinite Trading {inftrading@1.0 DONE}         extbonemeal_1.15-1.0.jar Extended Bone Meal {extbonemeal@1.0 DONE}         inventorysorter-1.15.2-17.0.0.jar Simple Inventory Sorter {inventorysorter@17.0.0 DONE}         Double-Doors-Mod-1.15.2.jar Double Doors {doubledoors@1.2 DONE}         Just-Mob-Heads-Mod-1.15.2.jar Just Mob Heads {jmh@2.2 DONE}         AnimalNet-Mod-1.15.2.jar AnimalNet {animalnet@v1.15.2 Forge b1 DONE}         XPFromHarvest-1.15.2-1.2.0.jar XP From Harvest {xpfromharvest@1.2.0 DONE}         Good-Skeletons-Dont-Strafe-Mod-1.15.2.jar Good Skeletons Don't Strafe {goodskeletonsdontstrafe@1.1.2 DONE}         jei-1.15.2-6.0.0.2.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.2 DONE}         Metal-Barrels-Mod-1.15.2.jar Metal Barrels {metalbarrels@2.1 DONE}         Everlasting-Abilities-Mod-1.15.2.jar EverlastingAbilities {everlastingabilities@1.6.1 DONE}         no-nitwits-1.15.2-1.0.0.jar No Nitwits {no_nitwits@1.0.0 DONE}         goblintraders-1.2.0-1.15.2.jar Goblin Traders {goblintraders@1.2.0 DONE}         reap-1.12.3.jar Reap Mod {reap@1.12.3 DONE}         WAWLA-1.15.2-3.0.2.jar WAWLA {wawla@3.0.2 DONE}         skeletonhs_1.15.2-1.1.2.jar Skeleton Horse Spawn {skeletonhs@1.1.2 DONE}         fablibrary-1.15.2-1.1.jar FAB Library {fablibrary@1.1 DONE}         Waystones-Mod-1.15.2.jar Waystones {waystones@6.0.0 DONE}         Additional-Bars-Mod-1.15.2.jar Additional Bars {additionalbars@1.2.1 DONE}         Farming-for-Blockheads-Mod-1.15.2.jar Farming for Blockheads {farmingforblockheads@6.1.0 DONE}         BonsaiTrees-2.1.2.6.jar Bonsai Trees 2 {bonsaitrees2@2.1.2.6 DONE}         Tiny-Mob-Farm-Mod-1.15.2.jar Tiny Mob Farm {tinymobfarm@1.0.6 DONE}         nhacampfire_1.15-2.1.jar No Hostiles Around Campfire {nhacampfire@2.1 DONE}         Bedspreads-Mod-1.15.2.jar Bedspreads {bedspreads@FORGE-1.15.2-3.0 DONE}         voyage-1.15.2-1.0.1.jar Voyage {voyage@1.0.1 DONE}         Stronghold-Compass-Mod-1.15.2.jar Ender Compass {endercompass@2.0 DONE}         swampexpansion-1.15.2-1.5.1.jar Swamp Expansion {swampexpansion@NONE DONE}         forge-1.15.2-31.2.5-universal.jar Forge {forge@31.2.5 DONE}         Bountiful-1.15.2-3.1.1.jar Bountiful {bountiful@1.15.2-3.1.1 DONE}         forge-1.15.2-31.2.5-client.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.15.2 DONE}         cofh_core-1.15.2-0.4.0b.jar CoFH Core {cofh_core@0.4.0b DONE}         ensorcellation-1.15.2-0.4.1b.jar Ensorcellation {ensorcellation@0.4.1b DONE}         extraanvils-3.1a.jar Extra Anvils {extraanvils@3.1a DONE}         turtlemod-1.15.1-1.2.0-6.jar Turtle Mod {turtlemod@1.15.1-1.2.0-6 DONE}         EnchantmentDescriptions-1.15.2-2.0.8.jar EnchantmentDescriptions {enchdesc@2.0.8 DONE}         Easy-Steel-More-Mod-1.15.2.jar Easy Steel & More {easy_steel@1.1.63 DONE}         SilentLib-1.15.2-4.6.0+48.jar Silent Lib {silentlib@4.6.0+48 DONE}         morevanillalib-1.15.2-1.2.2.jar MoreVanillaLib {morevanillalib@1.2.2 DONE}         Travel-Bag-Mod-1.15.2.jar Travel Bag {travel_bag@1.1.0 DONE}         Archers-Paradox-Mod-1.15.2.jar Archer's Paradox {archers_paradox@0.3.0b DONE}         towers_of_the_wild-1.15.2-1.0.0.jar Towers Of the Wild {towers_of_the_wild@1.15.2-1.0.0 DONE}         Extra-Golems-Mod-1.15.2.jar Extra Golems {golems@10.0.0-beta DONE}         searchablechests-1.15-1.5.4-2.jar Searchable Chests {searchablechests@1.15-1.5.4-2 DONE}         Vanilla-Hammers-Mod-1.15.2.jar Vanilla Hammers {vanillahammers@2.0.1 DONE}         TaigaExpansion+[0.1.0].jar Taiga Expansion {taigaexpansion@0.1.0 DONE}         AcceleratorCraft-Mod-1.15.2.jar AcceleratorCraft {acceleratorcraft@1.2 DONE}         hunterillager-1.15.2-0.6.0.jar HunterIllager {hunterillager@0.5.0 DONE}         AppleSkin-mc1.15.2-forge-1.0.13.jar AppleSkin {appleskin@1.0.13 DONE}         guardscraft-1.15.2-1.0.0.jar GuardsCraft {guardscraft@1.0.0--1.15.2 DONE}         Aquaculture-1.15.2-2.0.13.jar Aquaculture 2 {aquaculture@1.15.2-2.0.13 DONE}         Better-Bedrock-Generator-Mod-1.15.2.jar Better Bedrock Generator {betterbedrockgenerator@0.0.6 DONE}         Melon-Golem-Mod-1.15.2.jar Melon Golem {melongolem@1.14-1.5.0 DONE}         healingcf_1.15-2.1.jar Healing Campfire {healingcf@2.1 DONE}         lootbagmod-1.15.1-1.5.3.jar Loot Bag Mod {lootbagmod@1.15.1-1.5.3 DONE}         xptome-1.15.1-v1.1.4.jar XP Tome {xpbook@v1.1.4 DONE}     Player Count: 0 / 8; []     Data Packs: vanilla, mod:cyclopscore (incompatible), mod:justenoughbeacons (incompatible), mod:zombiehs (incompatible), mod:projecte, mod:mcwwindows, mod:jrftl (incompatible), mod:placebo (incompatible), mod:element, mod:beaconsforall (incompatible), mod:powah (incompatible), mod:wstweaks (incompatible), mod:bookshelf (incompatible), mod:xreliquary (incompatible), mod:waila (incompatible), mod:waterstrainer, mod:speedyhoppers (incompatible), mod:dynamic_world, mod:jeresources (incompatible), mod:pattysmorestuff (incompatible), mod:hexxitgear, mod:extendedfurnace (incompatible), mod:mcwbridges, mod:lightestlamp, mod:dungeons, mod:valhelsia_structures (incompatible), mod:lollipop (incompatible), mod:hgp (incompatible), mod:horsemodifiers, mod:lycanitesmobs (incompatible), mod:trapcraft (incompatible), mod:curios (incompatible), mod:corail_woodcutter, mod:extendedmushrooms, mod:extlights, mod:spawnvillage, mod:elevatorid, mod:libnonymous (incompatible), mod:gobber2 (incompatible), mod:projectextended, mod:morevanillaarmor, mod:mcwfurnitures, mod:skeleton_expansion, mod:zmod, mod:speedyladders, mod:scalinghealth (incompatible), mod:fastleafdecay, mod:tp (incompatible), mod:corail_pillar, mod:unenchanting (incompatible), mod:rds, mod:inftrading (incompatible), mod:extbonemeal (incompatible), mod:inventorysorter (incompatible), mod:doubledoors (incompatible), mod:jmh (incompatible), mod:animalnet (incompatible), mod:xpfromharvest, mod:goodskeletonsdontstrafe, mod:jei (incompatible), mod:metalbarrels (incompatible), mod:everlastingabilities (incompatible), mod:no_nitwits (incompatible), mod:goblintraders, mod:reap, mod:wawla (incompatible), mod:skeletonhs (incompatible), mod:fablibrary (incompatible), mod:waystones (incompatible), mod:additionalbars, mod:farmingforblockheads (incompatible), mod:bonsaitrees2, mod:tinymobfarm (incompatible), mod:nhacampfire (incompatible), mod:bedspreads (incompatible), mod:voyage (incompatible), mod:endercompass (incompatible), mod:swampexpansion (incompatible), mod:forge (incompatible), mod:bountiful (incompatible), mod:cofh_core (incompatible), mod:ensorcellation (incompatible), mod:extraanvils (incompatible), mod:turtlemod (incompatible), mod:enchdesc (incompatible), mod:easy_steel (incompatible), mod:silentlib (incompatible), mod:morevanillalib, mod:travel_bag, mod:archers_paradox (incompatible), mod:towers_of_the_wild, mod:golems (incompatible), mod:searchablechests, mod:vanillahammers, mod:taigaexpansion, mod:acceleratorcraft, mod:hunterillager (incompatible), mod:appleskin (incompatible), mod:guardscraft, mod:aquaculture, mod:betterbedrockgenerator, mod:melongolem (incompatible), mod:healingcf (incompatible), mod:lootbagmod (incompatible), mod:xpbook (incompatible)     Type: Integrated Server (map_client.txt)     Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'
    • Ran ./gradlew setup and it failed to build.   PS C:\Users\albri\Documents\GitHub\MinecraftForge> ./gradlew setup Downloading https://services.gradle.org/distributions/gradle-4.10.3-bin.zip .......................................................................... Unzipping C:\Users\albri\.gradle\wrapper\dists\gradle-4.10.3-bin\31t79e2qsceia4mkbojplrgx\gradle-4.10.3-bin.zip to C:\Users\albri\.gradle\wrapper\dists\gradle-4.10.3-bin\31t79e2qsceia4mkbojplrgx Welcome to Gradle 4.10.3! Here are the highlights of this release: - Incremental Java compilation by default - Periodic Gradle caches cleanup - Gradle Kotlin DSL 1.0-RC6 - Nested included builds - SNAPSHOT plugin versions in the `plugins {}` block For more details see https://docs.gradle.org/4.10.3/release-notes.html Starting a Gradle Daemon (subsequent builds will be faster) FAILURE: Build failed with an exception. * What went wrong: A problem occurred configuring root project 'Forge'. > Could not resolve all artifacts for configuration ':classpath'. > Could not download fastcsv.jar (de.siegmar:fastcsv:1.0.2) > Could not get resource 'https://jcenter.bintray.com/de/siegmar/fastcsv/1.0.2/fastcsv-1.0.2.jar'. > Could not HEAD 'https://jcenter.bintray.com/de/siegmar/fastcsv/1.0.2/fastcsv-1.0.2.jar'. Received status code 504 from server: Gateway Time-out * Try: Run with --stacktrace option to get the stack trace. Run with --info or --debug option to get more log output. Run with --scan to get full insights. * Get more help at https://help.gradle.org  
    • 1.8 is no longer supported on this forum. Please update to a modern version of Minecraft to receive support.
  • Topics

  • Who's Online (See full list)