Jump to content

Texture&model problem with making ladders


Xander402

Recommended Posts

Hello,
I'm going to add iron ladders to my mod. 
 

I created a class:

package ...

import ...

public class BlockIronLadder extends BlockLadder {
    public BlockIronLadder() {

        setUnlocalizedName("iron_ladder");
        setRegistryName("iron_ladder");

        BlockInit.BLOCKS.add(this);
        ItemInit.ITEMS.add(new ItemBlock(this).setRegistryName(this.getRegistryName()));
    }
}

And called it in my BlockInit:

public static final Block IRON_LADDER = new BlockIronLadder();

And successfully registered the block and the item to the game.

 

I also created all of the following JSON files:

assets/blockstates/iron_ladder.json
{
    "variants": {
        "facing=north": { "model": "iron_ladder" },
        "facing=east":  { "model": "iron_ladder", "y": 90 },
        "facing=south": { "model": "iron_ladder", "y": 180 },
        "facing=west":  { "model": "iron_ladder", "y": 270 }
    }
}
assets/models/block/iron_ladder.json
{
    "ambientocclusion": false,
    "textures": {
        "particle": "blocks/iron_ladder",
        "texture": "blocks/iron_ladder"
    },
    "elements": [
        {   "from": [ 0, 0, 15.2 ],
            "to": [ 16, 16, 15.2 ],
            "shade": false,
            "faces": {
                "north": { "uv": [ 0, 0, 16, 16 ], "texture": "#texture" },
                "south": { "uv": [ 0, 0, 16, 16 ], "texture": "#texture" }
            }
        }
    ]
}
assets/models/item/iron_ladder.json
{
  "parent": "item/generated",
  "textures": {
    "layer0": "blocks/iron_ladder"
  }
}

 

...and the texture:

assets/textures/blocks/iron_ladder.png


I added a record to the lang file as well:

tile.iron_ladder.name=Iron Ladder


The ladder works fine, but shows up as...
a pink-black cube with the texture_name#variant_name
scr1.png

[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]: +=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=
[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]: The following texture errors were found.
[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]: ==================================================
[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]:   DOMAIN minecraft
[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]: --------------------------------------------------
[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]:   domain minecraft is missing 1 texture
[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]:     domain minecraft has 3 locations:
[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]:       unknown resourcepack type net.minecraft.client.resources.DefaultResourcePack : Default
[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]:       unknown resourcepack type net.minecraft.client.resources.LegacyV2Adapter : FMLFileResourcePack:Forge Mod Loader
[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]:       unknown resourcepack type net.minecraft.client.resources.LegacyV2Adapter : FMLFileResourcePack:Minecraft Forge
[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]: -------------------------
[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]:     The missing resources for domain minecraft are:
[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]:       textures/blocks/iron_ladder.png
[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]: -------------------------
[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]:     No other errors exist for domain minecraft
[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]: ==================================================
[06:56:04] [main/ERROR] [TEXTURE ERRORS]: +=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=

 

Am I missing something..? Well, surely I do, but what is it...?
Thanks in advance!

Edited by Xander402
+ error log

A few bytes about me:

public class Xander402 extends Modder implements IForumMember {
    int javaExperience, moddingExperience;
    LearningWay preferredLearningWay;
    public Xander402() {
        this.javaExperience = BIG;
        this.moddingExperience = NOT_SO_BIG;
        this.preferredLearningWay = LearningWay.through("exampes");
      	super(/*displayName*/"Xander402", /*moddingSince*/"1.9", preferredLearningWay);
    }
    @Override
    public Goal getReasonOfJoining(Forum forum) { return new Goal(() -> { while (true) moddingExperience++; }); }
}

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 hours ago, Xander402 said:

 


{
  "parent": "item/generated",
  "textures": {
    "layer0": "blocks/iron_ladder"
  }
}

 

Your texture path is missing a domain (mod id), so Minecraft thinks you are looking for "blocks/iron_ladder" in the vanilla Minecraft assets, which does contain a texture for "iron_ladder".

Change "blocks/iron_ladder" to "modid:blocks/iron_ladder"

Edited by DavidM

Some tips:

Spoiler

Modder Support:

Spoiler

1. Do not follow tutorials on YouTube, especially TechnoVision (previously called Loremaster) and HarryTalks, due to their promotion of bad practice and usage of outdated code.

2. Always post your code.

3. Never copy and paste code. You won't learn anything from doing that.

4. 

Quote

Programming via Eclipse's hotfixes will get you nowhere

5. Learn to use your IDE, especially the debugger.

6.

Quote

The "picture that's worth 1000 words" only works if there's an obvious problem or a freehand red circle around it.

Support & Bug Reports:

Spoiler

1. Read the EAQ before asking for help. Remember to provide the appropriate log(s).

2. Versions below 1.11 are no longer supported due to their age. Update to a modern version of Minecraft to receive support.

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

23 minutes ago, DavidM said:

Your texture path is missing a domain (mod id), so Minecraft thinks you are looking for "blocks/iron_ladder" in the vanilla Minecraft textures, which does not exists.

Change "blocks/iron_ladder" to "modid:blocks/iron_ladder"

Thank you! That is actually something that I've done before.. but it was really long time ago and I have to learn it all again...

Anyway, the ladder looks good now, but only when placed. The held item is still a pink-black cube.

I tried linking the texture under assets/textures/blocks/iron_ladder.png, then I tried to copy the texture to assets/textures/items/iron_ladder.png and linking that copy

I also played with the "parent", setting it to "block/block", "item/generated", "item/item"...

but the big pink-black cube still shows up in my square hand and I really have no clue how to solve it

 

The only thing I changed in my code was adding the namespace with the mod ID

A few bytes about me:

public class Xander402 extends Modder implements IForumMember {
    int javaExperience, moddingExperience;
    LearningWay preferredLearningWay;
    public Xander402() {
        this.javaExperience = BIG;
        this.moddingExperience = NOT_SO_BIG;
        this.preferredLearningWay = LearningWay.through("exampes");
      	super(/*displayName*/"Xander402", /*moddingSince*/"1.9", preferredLearningWay);
    }
    @Override
    public Goal getReasonOfJoining(Forum forum) { return new Goal(() -> { while (true) moddingExperience++; }); }
}

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

So far you've only added a model for your block when placed in world; you did not add a model for your block as an item.

 

What you need to do is to add a iron_ladder.json in your models/item. In the ladder's case, the item should be a child of item/generated with the iron_ladder.png as the texture.

 

Since the model for ladder is flat, you can just add it like how you would add an item.

 

{
    "parent": "item/generated",
    "textures": {
        "layer0": "modid:items/iron_ladder"
    }
}

 

EDIT: send your iron_ladder.json in your model/item folder. You should also check your console to see if any missing textures are reported.

Edited by DavidM

Some tips:

Spoiler

Modder Support:

Spoiler

1. Do not follow tutorials on YouTube, especially TechnoVision (previously called Loremaster) and HarryTalks, due to their promotion of bad practice and usage of outdated code.

2. Always post your code.

3. Never copy and paste code. You won't learn anything from doing that.

4. 

Quote

Programming via Eclipse's hotfixes will get you nowhere

5. Learn to use your IDE, especially the debugger.

6.

Quote

The "picture that's worth 1000 words" only works if there's an obvious problem or a freehand red circle around it.

Support & Bug Reports:

Spoiler

1. Read the EAQ before asking for help. Remember to provide the appropriate log(s).

2. Versions below 1.11 are no longer supported due to their age. Update to a modern version of Minecraft to receive support.

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

35 minutes ago, DavidM said:

So far you've only added a model for your block when placed in world; you did not add a model for your block as an item.

I did add a model for the ItemBlock:
 

Quote

I also created all of the following JSON files:

 

[...]

 


assets/models/item/iron_ladder.json

{
  "parent": "item/generated",
  "textures": {
    "layer0": "blocks/iron_ladder"
  }
}

 

35 minutes ago, DavidM said:

EDIT: send your iron_ladder.json in your model/item folder. You should also check your console to see if any missing textures are reported.

 

Now the files look like this:

{
    "parent": "block/block",
    "textures": {
        "particle": "modid:blocks/iron_ladder",
        "texture": "modid:blocks/iron_ladder"
    },
    "elements": [
        {   "from": [ 0, 0, 15.2 ],
            "to": [ 16, 16, 15.2 ],
            "faces": {
                "north": { "uv": [ 0, 0, 16, 16 ], "texture": "#texture" },
                "south": { "uv": [ 0, 0, 16, 16 ], "texture": "#texture" }
            }
        }
    ]
}
{
  "parent": "item/generated",
  "textures": {
    "layer0": "modid:items/iron_ladder"
  }
}

 

And the textures are both under

assets/textures/blocks/iron_ladder.png

and

assets/textures/items/iron_ladder.png


...and with all this, it works like I said, that is, it doesn't. :/

And, no, there are no errors in log about the iron ladder.

Edited by Xander402
information

A few bytes about me:

public class Xander402 extends Modder implements IForumMember {
    int javaExperience, moddingExperience;
    LearningWay preferredLearningWay;
    public Xander402() {
        this.javaExperience = BIG;
        this.moddingExperience = NOT_SO_BIG;
        this.preferredLearningWay = LearningWay.through("exampes");
      	super(/*displayName*/"Xander402", /*moddingSince*/"1.9", preferredLearningWay);
    }
    @Override
    public Goal getReasonOfJoining(Forum forum) { return new Goal(() -> { while (true) moddingExperience++; }); }
}

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Show your item model registration code

About Me

Spoiler

My Discord - Cadiboo#8887

My WebsiteCadiboo.github.io

My ModsCadiboo.github.io/projects

My TutorialsCadiboo.github.io/tutorials

Versions below 1.14.4 are no longer supported on this forum. Use the latest version to receive support.

When asking support remember to include all relevant log files (logs are found in .minecraft/logs/), code if applicable and screenshots if possible.

Only download mods from trusted sites like CurseForge (minecraft.curseforge.com). A list of bad sites can be found here, with more information available at stopmodreposts.org

Edit your own signature at www.minecraftforge.net/forum/settings/signature/ (Make sure to check its compatibility with the Dark Theme)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 hours ago, Cadiboo said:

Show your item model registration code

Item model registration code? I'm not sure what do you mean, but I can show you what I think you're talking about.


Here's my RegistryHandler:

package ... .util.handlers;

import ...

@EventBusSubscriber
public class RegistryHandler {

    ...

    @SuppressWarnings("unused")
    @SubscribeEvent
    public static void onModelRegister(ModelRegistryEvent event) {
        for (Item item : ItemInit.ITEMS) {
            if (item instanceof IHasModel) {
                ((IHasModel) item).registerModels();
            }
        }

        ...
    }

    ...
}

 

The ItemInit class contains a field ITEMS which is an ArrayList<Item> with all registered items.

In addition, I can say that I don't have problems with any other Item model, I only have one with the ladder.

A few bytes about me:

public class Xander402 extends Modder implements IForumMember {
    int javaExperience, moddingExperience;
    LearningWay preferredLearningWay;
    public Xander402() {
        this.javaExperience = BIG;
        this.moddingExperience = NOT_SO_BIG;
        this.preferredLearningWay = LearningWay.through("exampes");
      	super(/*displayName*/"Xander402", /*moddingSince*/"1.9", preferredLearningWay);
    }
    @Override
    public Goal getReasonOfJoining(Forum forum) { return new Goal(() -> { while (true) moddingExperience++; }); }
}

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yet another IHasModel... Drop it.

Some tips:

Spoiler

Modder Support:

Spoiler

1. Do not follow tutorials on YouTube, especially TechnoVision (previously called Loremaster) and HarryTalks, due to their promotion of bad practice and usage of outdated code.

2. Always post your code.

3. Never copy and paste code. You won't learn anything from doing that.

4. 

Quote

Programming via Eclipse's hotfixes will get you nowhere

5. Learn to use your IDE, especially the debugger.

6.

Quote

The "picture that's worth 1000 words" only works if there's an obvious problem or a freehand red circle around it.

Support & Bug Reports:

Spoiler

1. Read the EAQ before asking for help. Remember to provide the appropriate log(s).

2. Versions below 1.11 are no longer supported due to their age. Update to a modern version of Minecraft to receive support.

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 minutes ago, DavidM said:

Yet another IHasModel... Drop it.

Well, I've actually copied a ready workspace, so things like Handlers or Proxy weren't made by me..
I don't really know how to write the RegistryHandler without it.

A few bytes about me:

public class Xander402 extends Modder implements IForumMember {
    int javaExperience, moddingExperience;
    LearningWay preferredLearningWay;
    public Xander402() {
        this.javaExperience = BIG;
        this.moddingExperience = NOT_SO_BIG;
        this.preferredLearningWay = LearningWay.through("exampes");
      	super(/*displayName*/"Xander402", /*moddingSince*/"1.9", preferredLearningWay);
    }
    @Override
    public Goal getReasonOfJoining(Forum forum) { return new Goal(() -> { while (true) moddingExperience++; }); }
}

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You want something to copy? https://github.com/Cadiboo/Example-Mod

You want to understand what you’re doing wrong? https://gist.github.com/Cadiboo/fbea89dc95ebbdc58d118f5350b7ba93

Edited by Cadiboo

About Me

Spoiler

My Discord - Cadiboo#8887

My WebsiteCadiboo.github.io

My ModsCadiboo.github.io/projects

My TutorialsCadiboo.github.io/tutorials

Versions below 1.14.4 are no longer supported on this forum. Use the latest version to receive support.

When asking support remember to include all relevant log files (logs are found in .minecraft/logs/), code if applicable and screenshots if possible.

Only download mods from trusted sites like CurseForge (minecraft.curseforge.com). A list of bad sites can be found here, with more information available at stopmodreposts.org

Edit your own signature at www.minecraftforge.net/forum/settings/signature/ (Make sure to check its compatibility with the Dark Theme)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 minutes ago, Cadiboo said:

Yeah, this might help with some things, thank you.

Edited by Xander402
Correction

A few bytes about me:

public class Xander402 extends Modder implements IForumMember {
    int javaExperience, moddingExperience;
    LearningWay preferredLearningWay;
    public Xander402() {
        this.javaExperience = BIG;
        this.moddingExperience = NOT_SO_BIG;
        this.preferredLearningWay = LearningWay.through("exampes");
      	super(/*displayName*/"Xander402", /*moddingSince*/"1.9", preferredLearningWay);
    }
    @Override
    public Goal getReasonOfJoining(Forum forum) { return new Goal(() -> { while (true) moddingExperience++; }); }
}

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 minutes ago, Cadiboo said:

You want to understand what you’re doing wrong? https://gist.github.com/Cadiboo/fbea89dc95ebbdc58d118f5350b7ba93

That was the most important part of the message

About Me

Spoiler

My Discord - Cadiboo#8887

My WebsiteCadiboo.github.io

My ModsCadiboo.github.io/projects

My TutorialsCadiboo.github.io/tutorials

Versions below 1.14.4 are no longer supported on this forum. Use the latest version to receive support.

When asking support remember to include all relevant log files (logs are found in .minecraft/logs/), code if applicable and screenshots if possible.

Only download mods from trusted sites like CurseForge (minecraft.curseforge.com). A list of bad sites can be found here, with more information available at stopmodreposts.org

Edit your own signature at www.minecraftforge.net/forum/settings/signature/ (Make sure to check its compatibility with the Dark Theme)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 minute ago, Cadiboo said:

That was the most important part of the message

Well, I don't deny it :)
I just don't think that I do need to fully understand every single part of my mod source code, since it's meant to be used only by me, to make my survival world builds look a little better :)
But I'll keep that for future.

A few bytes about me:

public class Xander402 extends Modder implements IForumMember {
    int javaExperience, moddingExperience;
    LearningWay preferredLearningWay;
    public Xander402() {
        this.javaExperience = BIG;
        this.moddingExperience = NOT_SO_BIG;
        this.preferredLearningWay = LearningWay.through("exampes");
      	super(/*displayName*/"Xander402", /*moddingSince*/"1.9", preferredLearningWay);
    }
    @Override
    public Goal getReasonOfJoining(Forum forum) { return new Goal(() -> { while (true) moddingExperience++; }); }
}

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Announcements



  • Recently Browsing

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Posts

    • So i have a custom ore and, arround the ore, a bunch of randomly placed custom stone blocks should be placed. After applying it, i've found that it causes moderate to extreme world generation lag (new chunks refusing to load after moving for a while, height slices of the same chunk appearing and disappearing as I get into them instead of the usual long continous chunk, new chunks generating extremely close to me instead of to the set render distance...) I've been debugging for a while and I know for a fact this is causing the lag (and sometimes freeze of the world loading screen on a new world and/or the saving world screen when quitting), since comenting it just makes the worldgen work as usual and I want to see if its really that computationally expensive, if there are other ways of doing it or if the process can be simplfied or optimized. I've tried a lot of combinations for the same code but I am just stuck. Is it some kind of generation cascading im missing?   Here is the code for the class. The code inside the if (placed) is the one causing this mess. I can see that the code might not be the most optimized thing, but it does what's supposed to... but at the cost of causing all this. Any tips? package es.nullbyte.relativedimensions.worldgen.oregen.oreplacements; import es.nullbyte.relativedimensions.blocks.BlockInit; import es.nullbyte.relativedimensions.blocks.ModBlockTags; import net.minecraft.core.BlockPos; import net.minecraft.world.level.WorldGenLevel; import net.minecraft.world.level.block.state.BlockState; import net.minecraft.world.level.levelgen.feature.FeaturePlaceContext; import net.minecraft.world.level.levelgen.feature.OreFeature; import net.minecraft.world.level.levelgen.feature.configurations.OreConfiguration; import java.util.Optional; public class AberrantOreFeature extends OreFeature { public AberrantOreFeature() { super(OreConfiguration.CODEC); } @Override public boolean place(FeaturePlaceContext<OreConfiguration> ctx) { // Get the world and the position from the context WorldGenLevel world = ctx.level(); BlockPos origin = ctx.origin(); // Offset the origin by 8 in the x and z directions to avoid cascading chunk generation BlockPos offsetOrigin = origin.offset(8, 0, 8); // Create a new context with the offset origin FeaturePlaceContext<OreConfiguration> offsetCtx = new FeaturePlaceContext<>( Optional.empty(), world, ctx.chunkGenerator(), ctx.random(), offsetOrigin, ctx.config() ); // Generate the entire vein of ore at the offset origin boolean placed = super.place(offsetCtx); // If the vein was generated successfully if (placed) { // Define the block to replace surrounding blocks with BlockState surroundingBlockState = BlockInit.ABERRANT_MINERALOID.get().defaultBlockState(); // Generate a random size for the area of corruption int areaSizeX = ctx.random().nextInt(3) + 1; // between 1 and 4 int areaSizeY = ctx.random().nextInt(3) + 1; // between 1 and 4 int areaSizeZ = ctx.random().nextInt(3) + 1; // between 1 and 4 // Calculate the number of blocks to be corrupted based on the area size double numBlocksToCorrupt = (areaSizeX + areaSizeY + areaSizeZ / 2.0) ; // Counter for the number of blocks corrupted int numBlocksCorrupted = 0; // Loop for each block to be corrupted while (numBlocksCorrupted < numBlocksToCorrupt) { // Generate a random position within the area, using the offset origin BlockPos randomPos = offsetOrigin.offset( ctx.random().nextInt(2 * areaSizeX + 1) - areaSizeX, // between -areaSize and areaSize ctx.random().nextInt(2 * areaSizeY + 1) - areaSizeY, ctx.random().nextInt(2 * areaSizeZ + 1) - areaSizeZ ); // If the block at the random position is in the IS_ORE_ABERRANTABLE tag, replace it if (world.getBlockState(randomPos).is(ModBlockTags.STONE_ABERRANTABLE)) { world.setBlock(randomPos, surroundingBlockState, 2); numBlocksCorrupted++; } } } return placed; } }  
    • Here is a tutorial from this same forum that I tried and kinda made work. Take into account that you will have to manage the offset (like rotation, and the offset relative to things like the main hand, offhand etc) by yourself and that can get very troublesome at times.  
    • I have done this now but have got the error:   'food(net.minecraft.world.food.FoodProperties)' in 'net.minecraft.world.item.Item.Properties' cannot be applied to                '(net.minecraftforge.registries.RegistryObject<net.minecraft.world.item.Item>)' public static final RegistryObject<Item> LEMON_JUICE = ITEMS.register( "lemon_juice", () -> new Item( new HoneyBottleItem.Properties().stacksTo(1).food( (new FoodProperties.Builder()) .nutrition(3) .saturationMod(0.25F) .effect(() -> new MobEffectInstance(MobEffects.DAMAGE_RESISTANCE, 1500), 0.01f ) .build() ) )); The code above is from the ModFoods class, the one below from the ModItems class. public static final RegistryObject<Item> LEMON_JUICE = ITEMS.register("lemon_juice", () -> new Item(new Item.Properties().food(ModFoods.LEMON_JUICE)));   I shall keep going between them to try and figure out the cause. I am sorry if this is too much for you to help with, though I thank you greatly for your patience and all the effort you have put in to help me.
    • I have been following these exact tutorials for quite a while, I must agree that they are amazing and easy to follow. I have registered the item in the ModFoods class, I tried to do it in ModItems (Where all the items should be registered) but got errors, I think I may need to revert this and figure it out from there. Once again, thank you for your help! 👍 Just looking back, I have noticed in your code you added ITEMS.register, which I am guessing means that they are being registered in ModFoods, I shall go through the process of trial and error to figure this out.
    • ♈+2349027025197ஜ Are you a pastor, business man or woman, politician, civil engineer, civil servant, security officer, entrepreneur, Job seeker, poor or rich Seeking how to join a brotherhood for protection and wealth here’s is your opportunity, but you should know there’s no ritual without repercussions but with the right guidance and support from this great temple your destiny is certain to be changed for the better and equally protected depending if you’re destined for greatness Call now for enquiry +2349027025197☎+2349027025197₩™ I want to join ILLUMINATI occult without human sacrificeGREATORLDRADO BROTHERHOOD OCCULT , Is The Club of the Riches and Famous; is the world oldest and largest fraternity made up of 3 Millions Members. We are one Family under one father who is the Supreme Being. In Greatorldrado BROTHERHOOD we believe that we were born in paradise and no member should struggle in this world. Hence all our new members are given Money Rewards once they join in order to upgrade their lifestyle.; interested viewers should contact us; on. +2349027025197 ۝ஐℰ+2349027025197 ₩Greatorldrado BROTHERHOOD OCCULT IS A SACRED FRATERNITY WITH A GRAND LODGE TEMPLE SITUATED IN G.R.A PHASE 1 PORT HARCOURT NIGERIA, OUR NUMBER ONE OBLIGATION IS TO MAKE EVERY INITIATE MEMBER HERE RICH AND FAMOUS IN OTHER RISE THE POWERS OF GUARDIANS OF AGE+. +2349027025197   SEARCHING ON HOW TO JOIN THE Greatorldrado BROTHERHOOD MONEY RITUAL OCCULT IS NOT THE PROBLEM BUT MAKE SURE YOU'VE THOUGHT ABOUT IT VERY WELL BEFORE REACHING US HERE BECAUSE NOT EVERYONE HAS THE HEART TO DO WHAT IT TAKES TO BECOME ONE OF US HERE, BUT IF YOU THINK YOU'RE SERIOUS MINDED AND READY TO RUN THE SPIRITUAL RACE OF LIFE IN OTHER TO ACQUIRE ALL YOU NEED HERE ON EARTH CONTACT SPIRITUAL GRANDMASTER NOW FOR INQUIRY +2349027025197   +2349027025197 Are you a pastor, business man or woman, politician, civil engineer, civil servant, security officer, entrepreneur, Job seeker, poor or rich Seeking how to join
  • Topics

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.