• Recently Browsing

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Posts

    • Here are the crash reports. please help. thank you ---- Minecraft Crash Report ---- // Don't do that. Time: 4/9/20 4:56 PM Description: Exception in server tick loop net.minecraftforge.fml.LoadingFailedException: Loading errors encountered: [     Quark (quark) has failed to load correctly §7Java heap space ]     at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.dispatchAndHandleError(ModLoader.java:201) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}     at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.gatherAndInitializeMods(ModLoader.java:183) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}     at net.minecraftforge.fml.server.ServerModLoader.begin(ServerModLoader.java:45) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}     at net.minecraft.server.dedicated.DedicatedServer.func_71197_b(DedicatedServer.java:122) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:613) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A,pl:mixin:A,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}     at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source) [?:1.8.0_241] {} A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows: --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -- System Details -- Details:     Minecraft Version: 1.15.2     Minecraft Version ID: 1.15.2     Operating System: Windows 10 (x86) version 10.0     Java Version: 1.8.0_241, Oracle Corporation     Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) Client VM (mixed mode, sharing), Oracle Corporation     Memory: 13243800 bytes (12 MB) / 259522560 bytes (247 MB) up to 259522560 bytes (247 MB)     CPUs: 16     JVM Flags: 0 total;     ModLauncher: 5.0.0-milestone.4+67+b1a340b     ModLauncher launch target: fmlserver     ModLauncher naming: srg     ModLauncher services:         /eventbus-2.0.0-milestone.1-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE         /forge_server.1.15.2-31.1.36.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE         /forge_server.1.15.2-31.1.36.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE         /accesstransformers-2.0.4-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE         /forge_server.1.15.2-31.1.36.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE         /forge_server.1.15.2-31.1.36.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE         /forge_server.1.15.2-31.1.36.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE         /MixinBootstrap-1.0.2.jar mixinbootstrap TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE         /MixinBootstrap-1.0.2.jar mixin PLUGINSERVICE         /MixinBootstrap-1.0.2.jar mixinbootstrap PLUGINSERVICE     FML: 31.1     Forge: net.minecraftforge:31.1.36     FML Language Providers:         javafml@31.1         minecraft@1         kotlinfml@1.5.0     Mod List:         NetherPortalFix_1.15.2-6.0.0.jar NetherPortalFix {netherportalfix@6.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         aiotbotania-1.15.2-1.2.1.jar AIOT Botania {aiotbotania@1.2.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         DoggyTalents-1.15.2-1.15.2.3.jar Doggy Talents {doggytalents@1.15.2.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         mcw-windows-1.0.0-mc1.15.1_1.15.2.jar Macaw's Windows {mcwwindows@1.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         SilentMechanisms-1.15.2-0.7.0+50.jar Silent's Mechanisms {silents_mechanisms@0.7.0+50 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         KleeSlabs_1.15.2-8.0.0.jar KleeSlabs {kleeslabs@8.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         essentials-1.15.2-2.7.0.jar Essentials {essentials@1.15.2-2.7.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         TerraForged-1.15.2-0.0.12.jar TerraForged {terraforged@0.0.12 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         XaerosWorldMap_1.5.7_Forge_1.15.2.jar Xaero's World Map {xaeroworldmap@1.5.7 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         CookingForBlockheads_1.15.2-8.0.1.jar Cooking for Blockheads {cookingforblockheads@8.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Placebo-1.15.2-3.0.2.jar Placebo {placebo@3.0.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         globaldatapack-1.15.2-1.3.jar Dark Roleplay - Global Datapacks {globaldatapack@1.15.2-0.1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Powah-1.15.2-1.1.11.jar Powah {powah@1.1.11 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         MutantBeasts-1.15.2-1.0.4.jar Mutant Beasts {mutantbeasts@1.15.2-1.0.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Bookshelf-1.15.2-5.3.9.jar Bookshelf {bookshelf@5.3.9 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         guardvillagers-1.15.2-1.0.6.jar Guard Villagers {guardvillagers@1.0.6 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         u_team_core-1.15.2-2.11.0.156.jar U Team Core {uteamcore@2.11.0.156 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         randompatches-1.15.2-1.21.1.1.jar RandomPatches {randompatches@1.15.2-1.21.1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         DarkUtilities-1.15.2-3.0.2.jar Dark Utilities {darkutils@3.0.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Apotheosis-1.15.2-3.0.7.jar Apotheosis {apotheosis@3.0.7 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         ProgressiveBosses-2.1.4-mc1.15.2.jar Progressive Bosses {progressivebosses@2.1.4-mc1.15.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Morpheus-1.15.2-4.2.50.jar Morpheus {morpheus@version CREATE_REGISTRIES}         MekanismGenerators-1.15.2-9.9.18.410.jar Mekanism: Generators {mekanismgenerators@9.9.18 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         refinedstorage-1.8.1.jar Refined Storage {refinedstorage@1.8.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         corpse-1.15.2-1.0.3.jar Corpse {corpse@1.15.2-1.0.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         mcw-bridges-1.0.4fix-mc1.15.2.jar Macaw's Bridges {mcwbridges@1.0.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         lightestlampsmod-3.4.0.jar Lightest Lamps {lightestlamp@3.4.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         industrial-foregoing-1.15.2-2.2.2-28d4a81.jar Industrial Foregoing {industrialforegoing@2.2.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         useful_backpacks-1.15.2-1.9.4.63.jar Useful Backpacks {usefulbackpacks@1.9.4.63 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         torchmaster-2.1.1-rc0.jar Torchmaster {torchmaster@2.1.1-rc0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         embellishcraft-1.15.2-2.1.0.1.jar EmbellishCraft {embellishcraft@1.15.2-2.1.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         BiomesOPlenty-1.15.2-10.0.0.353-universal.jar Biomes O' Plenty {biomesoplenty@1.15.2-10.0.0.353 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         phosphor-forge-mc1.15.2-0.5.2+build.4.jar Phosphor {phosphor@0.5.2+build.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Blur-1.1.0-1.jar Blur {blur@1.1.0-1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         valkyrielib-1.15.2-3.0.2.1.jar ValkyrieLib {valkyrielib@1.15.2-3.0.2.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         simplechunkloaders-1.15.2-1.0.2.0.jar Simple Chunk Loaders {simplechunkloaders@NONE CREATE_REGISTRIES}         valhelsia_structures-15.0.2a.jar Valhelsia Structures {valhelsia_structures@15.0.2a CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Lollipop-1.15.2-1.0.13.jar Lollipop {lollipop@1.0.13 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         SilentGear-1.15.2-1.5.6+81.jar Silent Gear {silentgear@1.5.6+81 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         simplefarming-1.15.2-1.2.7.jar Simple Farming {simplefarming@1.15.2-1.2.7 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         SolarFluxReborn-1.15.2-15.0.0.jar Solar Flux Reborn {solarflux@15.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         curios-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.2.1.jar Curios API {curios@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.2.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Botania r1.15-382.jar Botania {botania@r1.15-382 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Patchouli-1.15.2-1.2-30.jar Patchouli {patchouli@1.15.2-1.2-30 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         extlights-2.0.jar Extended Lights {extlights@2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         ClothConfig2-2.0.jar Cloth Config Forge v2 API {cloth-config2@2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         libnonymous-1.15.2-1.1.1.5.jar Libnonymous {libnonymous@1.1.1.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         elevatorid-1.15.2-1.7.0.jar Elevator Mod {elevatorid@1.15.2-1.7.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         MekanismTools-1.15.2-9.9.18.410.jar Mekanism: Tools {mekanismtools@9.9.18 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         mcw-roofs-1.0.2-mc1.15.2_1.15.1.jar Macaw's Roofs {mcwroofs@1.0.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         furniture-7.0.0-pre16-1.15.1.jar MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod {cfm@7.0.0-pre16 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         curiouselytra-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.jar Curious Elytra {curiouselytra@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         cc-tweaked-1.15.2-1.86.2.jar CC: Tweaked {computercraft@1.86.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         AI-Improvements-1.15.2-0.3.0.jar AI-Improvements {aiimprovements@0.3.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         mcw-furniture-1.0.1-mc1.15.1 1.15.2.jar Macaw's Furnitures {mcwfurnitures@1.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         cherishedworlds-FORGE-1.15.2-3.0.jar Cherished Worlds {cherishedworlds@FORGE-1.15.2-3.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         FastLeafDecay-v22.jar FastLeafDecay {fastleafdecay@v22 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         QuarkOddities-1.15.2.jar Quark Oddities {quarkoddities@1.15.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         TrashSlot_1.15.2-11.0.0.jar TrashSlot {trashslot@11.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         torchslabmod-1.15.1_v1.6.5.jar Torch Slab Mod TEST {torchslabmod@1.6.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         mining-helmet-1.15.2-1.0.8.jar Mining Helmet {mining_helmet@1.0.8 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         jei-1.15.2-6.0.0.2.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         buzzierbees-1.4.jar Buzzier Bees {buzzierbees@1.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         AttributeFix-1.15.2-7.0.2.jar AttributeFix {attributefix@7.0.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Mekanism-1.15.2-9.9.18.410.jar Mekanism {mekanism@9.9.18 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         caelus-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0-beta1.jar Caelus API {caelus@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0-beta1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Upgrade-Aquatic-1.15.2-v1.5.1.jar Upgrade Aquatic {upgrade_aquatic@1.5.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         reap-1.12.2.jar Reap Mod {reap@1.12.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Waystones_1.15.2-6.0.1.jar Waystones {waystones@6.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Clumps-5.0.2.jar Clumps {clumps@5.0.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         comforts-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.jar Comforts {comforts@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         NaturesCompass-1.15.2-1.8.5.jar Nature's Compass {naturescompass@1.15.2-1.8.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         FruitTrees-1.15.2-1.2.5.jar Fruit Trees {fruittrees@1.2.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Kiwi-1.15.2-2.7.0.jar Kiwi {kiwi@2.7.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         SimpleStorageNetwork-1.15.2-0.3.2.jar Simple Storage Network {storagenetwork@1.15.2-0.3.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         SereneSeasons-1.15.2-3.0.0.68-universal.jar Serene Seasons {sereneseasons@1.15.2-3.0.0.68 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         decorative_blocks-6d.jar Decorative Blocks {decorative_blocks@1.6 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         BotanyPots-1.15.2-2.0.5.jar BotanyPots {botanypots@2.0.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         The-Endergetic-Expansion-1.15.2-v1.2.5.jar The Endergetic Expansion {endergetic@1.2.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         BonsaiTrees-2.1.2.6.jar Bonsai Trees 2 {bonsaitrees2@2.1.2.6 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         mcjtylib-1.15-4.0.3-alpha.jar McJtyLib {mcjtylib@1.15-4.0.3-alpha CREATE_REGISTRIES}         rftoolsbase-1.15-1.0.1-alpha.jar RFToolsBase {rftoolsbase@1.15-1.0.1-alpha CREATE_REGISTRIES}         xnet-1.15-2.0.2-alpha.jar XNet {xnet@1.15-2.0.2-alpha CREATE_REGISTRIES}         rftoolsstorage-1.15-1.0.3-alpha.jar RFToolsStorage {rftoolsstorage@1.15-1.0.3-alpha CREATE_REGISTRIES}         mapperbase-1.15.2-1.0.0.1.jar Mapper Base {mapperbase@1.15.2-1.0.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         immersive-portals-0.12(forMc1.15withForge).jar Immersive Portals {immersive_portals@0.12 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         rftoolspower-1.15-2.0.1-alpha.jar RFToolsPower {rftoolspower@1.15-2.0.1-alpha CREATE_REGISTRIES}         extradisks-1.15.1-1.2.jar Extra Disks {extradisks@1.15.1-1.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         swampexpansion-1.15.2-1.5.1.jar Swamp Expansion {swampexpansion@NONE CREATE_REGISTRIES}         forge-1.15.2-31.1.36-universal.jar Forge {forge@31.1.36 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Bountiful-1.15.2-3.1.0.jar Bountiful {bountiful@1.15.2-3.1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         ironchest-1.15.2-10.0.3.jar Iron Chests {ironchest@1.15.2-10.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         CraftingTweaks_1.15.1-11.0.0.jar Crafting Tweaks {craftingtweaks@11.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         forge-1.15.2-31.1.36-server.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.15.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         cofh_core-1.15.2-0.3.2b.jar CoFH Core {cofh_core@0.3.2b CREATE_REGISTRIES}         ensorcellation-1.15.2-0.3.0b.jar Ensorcellation {ensorcellation@0.3.0b CREATE_REGISTRIES}         rftoolsutility-1.15-2.0.1-alpha.jar RFToolsUtility {rftoolsutility@1.15-2.0.1-alpha CREATE_REGISTRIES}         swingthroughgrass-1.15.2-1.4.0.jar SwingThroughGrass {swingthroughgrass@1.15.2-1.4.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         ToolBelt-1.15.2-1.14.1.jar Tool Belt {toolbelt@1.14.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         titanium-1.15.2-2.3.7.jar Titanium {titanium@2.3.7 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         SilentLib-1.15.2-4.6.0+48.jar Silent Lib {silentlib@4.6.0+48 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         forbidden_arcanus-1.15.2-1.2-beta-4.jar Forbidden & Arcanus {forbidden_arcanus@1.15.1-1.0-beta-1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         archers_paradox-1.15.2-0.3.0b.jar Archer's Paradox {archers_paradox@0.3.0b CREATE_REGISTRIES}         atmospheric-1.15.2-1.2.1.jar Atmospheric {atmospheric@1.2.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         rftoolsbuilder-1.15-2.0.1-alpha.jar RFToolsBuilder {rftoolsbuilder@1.15-2.0.1-alpha CREATE_REGISTRIES}         MiscAdditions-1.2.3.jar Misc Additions {miscadditions@1.2.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Xaeros_Minimap_20.7.1_Forge_1.15.2.jar Xaero's Minimap {xaerominimap@20.7.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         FastWorkbench-1.15.1-3.0.0.jar FastWorkbench {fastbench@3.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         AutoRegLib-1.5-40.jar AutoRegLib {autoreglib@1.5-40 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Quark-r2.1-229.jar Quark {quark@r2.1-229 ERROR}         StorageDrawers-1.15.2-7.0.2.jar Storage Drawers {storagedrawers@1.15.2-7.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         performant-1.15-2.03m.jar Performant {performant@2.03m CREATE_REGISTRIES}         DoubleSlabs-1.15-2.1.1.jar Double Slabs {doubleslabs@2.1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         themidnight-0.5.4.jar The Midnight {midnight@0.5.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         HardcoreRevival_1.15.2-4.0.0.jar Hardcore Revival {hardcorerevival@4.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         tubesreloaded-1.15.2-1.3.0c.jar Tubes Reloaded {tubesreloaded@1.15.2-1.3.0c CREATE_REGISTRIES}         structurize-0.10.294-ALPHA.jar Structurize {structurize@0.10.294-ALPHA CREATE_REGISTRIES}         minecolonies-0.11.817-ALPHA-universal.jar Minecolonies {minecolonies@0.11.817-ALPHA CREATE_REGISTRIES}         FastFurnace-1.15.1-3.0.0.jar FastFurnace {fastfurnace@3.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         AppleSkin-mc1.15.2-forge-1.0.13.jar AppleSkin {appleskin@1.0.13 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Aquaculture-1.15.2-2.0.13.jar Aquaculture 2 {aquaculture@1.15.2-2.0.13 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         refinedstorageaddons-0.6.1.jar Refined Storage Addons {refinedstorageaddons@0.6.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         CosmeticArmorReworked-1.15.2-v1a.jar CosmeticArmorReworked {cosmeticarmorreworked@1.15.2-v1a CREATE_REGISTRIES}     Data Packs:     Is Modded: Definitely; Server brand changed to 'forge'     Type: Dedicated Server (map_server.txt)
    • Im not sure how long something like this usually takes, but its been like 30 minutes, and i dont have much more time on my pc cause i need to go do something, how much longer till i'll have an answer?
    • Please provide debug.log as described in the EAQ and the logs section of my signature below
    • So I play MC on 1.14.4 and installed forge for it, i believe version 28.0.0, but after a few times of launching the game and working, i closed minecraft one night, came back the next day, and it no longer worked. I tried installing the newest version of forge for 1.14.4, which is 28.2.0, but it still doesnt work. I've deleted all mods, my main one i've needed was WorldEdit since I am doing a city project. Every time i try to launch the game, I get a crash error. Here are my crash files:    16:29:23.095 [m[32m[16:29:23] [main/INFO] [STDERR/]: [java.lang.ThreadGroup:uncaughtException:1052]: at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLServiceProvider.initialize(FMLServiceProvider.java:81) 16:29:23.095 [m[32m[16:29:23] [main/INFO] [STDERR/]: [java.lang.ThreadGroup:uncaughtException:1052]: at cpw.mods.modlauncher.TransformationServiceDecorator.onInitialize(TransformationServiceDecorator.java:68) 16:29:23.096 [m[32m[16:29:23] [main/INFO] [STDERR/]: [java.lang.ThreadGroup:uncaughtException:1052]: at cpw.mods.modlauncher.TransformationServicesHandler.lambda$initialiseTransformationServices$7(TransformationServicesHandler.java:107) 16:29:23.096 [m[32m[16:29:23] [main/INFO] [STDERR/]: [java.lang.ThreadGroup:uncaughtException:1052]: at cpw.mods.modlauncher.TransformationServicesHandler$$Lambda$84/187472540.accept(Unknown Source) 16:29:23.102 [m[32m[16:29:23] [main/INFO] [STDERR/]: [java.lang.ThreadGroup:uncaughtException:1052]: at java.util.HashMap$Values.forEach(HashMap.java:972) 16:29:23.102 [m[32m[16:29:23] [main/INFO] [STDERR/]: [java.lang.ThreadGroup:uncaughtException:1052]: at cpw.mods.modlauncher.TransformationServicesHandler.initialiseTransformationServices(TransformationServicesHandler.java:107) 16:29:23.102 [m[32m[16:29:23] [main/INFO] [STDERR/]: [java.lang.ThreadGroup:uncaughtException:1052]: at cpw.mods.modlauncher.TransformationServicesHandler.initializeTransformationServices(TransformationServicesHandler.java:59) 16:29:23.102 [m[32m[16:29:23] [main/INFO] [STDERR/]: [java.lang.ThreadGroup:uncaughtException:1052]: at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:75) 16:29:23.102 [m[32m[16:29:23] [main/INFO] [STDERR/]: [java.lang.ThreadGroup:uncaughtException:1052]: at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65) 16:29:23.451 [m 16:29:23.451 Process crashed with exit code 1   The bar loads about 45%, and then brings up the error. Hope I can get some help! Thanks debug.log
  • Topics

  • Who's Online (See full list)