• Recently Browsing

No registered users viewing this page.

• Hello! I'm trying to make my custom campfire to unlit when it is raining and lit automatically when it is not raining. This is my code, the thing is, it only works when I start the world, not otherwise. I'm still learning coding don't be harsh on me thanks!   public void litWhenRaining(World worldIn, BlockPos pos) { if (worldIn.rand.nextInt(10) == 1 && worldIn.isRaining()) { BlockState blockstate = worldIn.getBlockState(pos); worldIn.setBlockState(pos, blockstate.cycle(LIT), 1); } if (worldIn.rand.nextInt(10) == 1 && !worldIn.isRaining()){ BlockState blockstate = worldIn.getBlockState(pos); worldIn.setBlockState(pos, blockstate.cycle(LIT), 0); } }  
    • Same problem for me - 31.1.0 no problem - 31.2.0/31.2.5 ends with same error
    • Thanks a lot. Eventually I've managed to fix my problems But for some reason as the player gets taller, I can't seem to break anything at a height higher than the regular reach radius Is it possible or is there any variable to change the reach radius to be around my hand at a certain player height?