• Recently Browsing

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Posts

    • my game starts normally and when i start the world the game crashes   log:   ---- Minecraft Crash Report ---- // Who set us up the TNT? Time: 3/28/20 5:45 PM Description: Unexpected error java.lang.NoSuchMethodError: net.minecraftforge.client.event.RenderWorldLastEvent.getProjectionMatrix()Lnet/minecraft/client/renderer/Matrix4f;     at vazkii.neat.HealthBarRenderer.onRenderWorldLast(HealthBarRenderer.java:55) ~[?:1.6-20] {re:classloading}     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler_994_HealthBarRenderer_onRenderWorldLast_RenderWorldLastEvent.invoke(.dynamic) ~[?:?] {}     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler.invoke(ASMEventHandler.java:80) ~[eventbus-2.0.0-milestone.1-service.jar:?] {}     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:258) ~[eventbus-2.0.0-milestone.1-service.jar:?] {}     at net.minecraftforge.client.ForgeHooksClient.dispatchRenderLast(ForgeHooksClient.java:177) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}     at net.minecraft.client.renderer.GameRenderer.func_228378_a_(GameRenderer.java:602) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}     at net.minecraft.client.renderer.GameRenderer.func_195458_a(GameRenderer.java:422) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_195542_b(Minecraft.java:925) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_99999_d(Minecraft.java:554) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}     at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:204) [?:?] {re:classloading}     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}     at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}     at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:56) [forge-1.15.2-31.1.18.jar:31.1] {}     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider$$Lambda$410/1036606347.call(Unknown Source) [forge-1.15.2-31.1.18.jar:31.1] {}     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {} A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows: --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -- Head -- Thread: Render thread Stacktrace:     at vazkii.neat.HealthBarRenderer.onRenderWorldLast(HealthBarRenderer.java:55)     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler_994_HealthBarRenderer_onRenderWorldLast_RenderWorldLastEvent.invoke(.dynamic)     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler.invoke(ASMEventHandler.java:80)     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:258)     at net.minecraftforge.client.ForgeHooksClient.dispatchRenderLast(ForgeHooksClient.java:177)     at net.minecraft.client.renderer.GameRenderer.func_228378_a_(GameRenderer.java:602) -- Affected level -- Details:     All players: 1 total; [ClientPlayerEntity['Laion_25'/647, l='MpServer', x=190.78, y=59.00, z=-237.09]]     Chunk stats: Client Chunk Cache: 441, 255     Level dimension: DimensionType{minecraft:overworld}     Level name: MpServer     Level seed: -5975556301927342012     Level generator: ID 07 - biomesoplenty, ver 0. Features enabled: false     Level generator options: {}     Level spawn location: World: (224,63,-175), Chunk: (at 0,3,1 in 14,-11; contains blocks 224,0,-176 to 239,255,-161), Region: (0,-1; contains chunks 0,-32 to 31,-1, blocks 0,0,-512 to 511,255,-1)     Level time: 4286242 game time, 157407 day time     Known server brands:      Level was modded: false     Level storage version: 0x00000 - Unknown?     Level weather: Rain time: 0 (now: true), thunder time: 0 (now: false)     Level game mode: Game mode: survival (ID 0). Hardcore: false. Cheats: false     Server brand: forge     Server type: Integrated singleplayer server Stacktrace:     at net.minecraft.client.world.ClientWorld.func_72914_a(ClientWorld.java:442)     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_71396_d(Minecraft.java:1764)     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_99999_d(Minecraft.java:573)     at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:204)     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)     at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)     at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497)     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:56)     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider$$Lambda$410/1036606347.call(Unknown Source)     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37)     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54)     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72)     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81)     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65) -- System Details -- Details:     Minecraft Version: 1.15.2     Minecraft Version ID: 1.15.2     Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0     Java Version: 1.8.0_51, Oracle Corporation     Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation     Memory: 652793912 bytes (622 MB) / 2412773376 bytes (2301 MB) up to 2863661056 bytes (2731 MB)     CPUs: 4     JVM Flags: 5 total; -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_minecraft.exe.heapdump -Xss1M -Xmx3072m -Xms256m -XX:PermSize=256m     ModLauncher: 5.0.0-milestone.4+67+b1a340b     ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient     ModLauncher naming: srg     ModLauncher services:          /eventbus-2.0.0-milestone.1-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE          /forge-1.15.2-31.1.18.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE          /forge-1.15.2-31.1.18.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE          /accesstransformers-2.0.3-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE          /forge-1.15.2-31.1.18.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE          /forge-1.15.2-31.1.18.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE          /forge-1.15.2-31.1.18.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE      FML: 31.1     Forge: net.minecraftforge:31.1.18     FML Language Providers:          javafml@31.1         minecraft@1     Mod List:          NetherPortalFix_1.15.2-6.0.0.jar NetherPortalFix {netherportalfix@6.0.0 DONE}         incontrol-1.15-4.0.2.jar InControl {incontrol@1.15-4.0.2 DONE}         ProjectE-1.15.2-PE1.0.2B.jar ProjectE {projecte@1.0.2B DONE}         KleeSlabs_1.15.2-8.0.0.jar KleeSlabs {kleeslabs@8.0.0 DONE}         Neat 1.6-20.jar Neat {neat@1.6-20 DONE}         ForgeEndertech-1.15.2-6.0.0.0-build.0004.jar Forge Endertech {forgeendertech@6.0.0.0 DONE}         timber-1.15.2-1.4.jar Timber Mod {timber@1.4 DONE}         JRFTL [1.15.2]-1.1.jar JRFTL {jrftl@1.1 DONE}         Placebo-1.15.2-3.0.2.jar Placebo {placebo@3.0.2 DONE}         MutantBeasts-1.15.2-1.0.1.jar Mutant Beasts {mutantbeasts@1.15.2-1.0.1 DONE}         branders-enhanced-mob-spawners-v1.15.2-1.5.4.jar Enhanced Mob Spawners {spawnermod@1.4.4 DONE}         Bookshelf-1.15.2-5.0.1.jar Bookshelf {bookshelf@5.0.1 DONE}         u_team_core-1.15.2-2.11.0.156.jar U Team Core {uteamcore@2.11.0.156 DONE}         ForgivingVoid_1.15.1-4.0.0.jar Forgiving Void {forgivingvoid@4.0.0 DONE}         DarkUtilities-1.15.2-3.0.1.jar Dark Utilities {darkutils@3.0.1 DONE}         carpetstairsmod-mc1.15-v1.3.jar Carpet Stairs Mod {carpetstairsmod@1.1 DONE}         ExpOreMod-1.15.2-1.1.jar Exp Ore Block {exp_ore@1.1 DONE}         mysticallib-1.15.2-2.0.0.jar Mystical Lib {mysticallib@1.15.2-2.0.0 DONE}         absentbydesign-1.15.2-1.0.5 .jar Absent By Design Mod {absentbydesign@1.15.2-1.0.5  DONE}         mcw-bridges-1.0.4fix-mc1.15.2.jar Macaw's Bridges {mcwbridges@1.0.4 DONE}         wetstone-1.2.0.jar Wetstone {wetstone@1.2.0 DONE}         useful_backpacks-1.15.2-1.9.4.63.jar Useful Backpacks {usefulbackpacks@1.9.4.63 DONE}         torchmaster-2.1.1-rc0.jar Torchmaster {torchmaster@2.1.1-rc0 DONE}         AmbientSounds_v3.0.17_mc1.15.2.jar Ambient Sounds {ambientsounds@3.0.3 DONE}         BiomesOPlenty-1.15.2-10.0.0.345-universal.jar Biomes O' Plenty {biomesoplenty@1.15.2-10.0.0.342 DONE}         valkyrielib-1.15.2-3.0.2.1.jar ValkyrieLib {valkyrielib@1.15.2-3.0.2.1 DONE}         valhelsia_structures-15.0.2a.jar Valhelsia Structures {valhelsia_structures@15.0.2a DONE}         ironfurnaces-1.15.2-2.0.1.jar Iron Furnaces {ironfurnaces@2.0.1 DONE}         mining_dimension-1.15.2-1.0.1.jar Mining World {mining_dimension@1.15.2-1.0.1 DONE}         SilentGear-1.15.2-1.5.4+79.jar Silent Gear {silentgear@1.5.4+79 DONE}         simplylight-1.15.2-0.9.0.jar Simply Light {simplylight@1.15.2-0.9.0 DONE}         Trapcraft-1.15.2-2.7.0.jar Trapcraft {trapcraft@2.7.0 DONE}         curios-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.jar Curios API {curios@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0 DONE}         Patchouli-1.15.2-1.2-28.jar Patchouli {patchouli@1.15.2-1.2-28 DONE}         OreExcavation-1.7.149.jar Ore Excavation {oreexcavation@NONE DONE}         angelring-1.15.2-1.2.0.jar Angel Ring {angelring@1.2.0 DONE}         lostcities-1.15-3.0.0-alpha.jar LostCities {lostcities@1.15-3.0.0-alpha DONE}         libnonymous-1.15.2-1.1.1.5.jar Libnonymous {libnonymous@1.1.1.5 DONE}         elevatorid-1.15.2-1.7.0.jar Elevator Mod {elevatorid@1.15.2-1.7.0 DONE}         usefulhats-1.6.0-1.15.1+.jar Useful Hats {usefulhats@1.6.0-1.15.1+ DONE}         obfuscate-0.3.4-1.15.2.jar Obfuscate {obfuscate@0.3.4 DONE}         vehicle-mod-0.43.0-1.15.2.jar MrCrayfish's Vehicle Mod {vehicle@0.43.0 DONE}         NaturesAura-23.3.jar Nature's Aura {naturesaura@version DONE}         ChunkNoGoByeBye-1.15.2-1.2.0.jar ChunkNoGoByeBye {chunknogobyebye@1.15.2-1.2.0 DONE}         interiormod-1.15.2-1.2.1.jar TheMCBrothers Interior Mod {interiormod@1.2.1 DONE}         furniture-7.0.0-pre16-1.15.1.jar MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod {cfm@7.0.0-pre16 DONE}         mcw-furnitures-1.0.0-mc1.15.2.jar Macaw's Furniture {mcwfurnitures@1.0.0 DONE}         AdChimneys-1.15.2-5.0.2.0-build.0007.jar Advanced Chimneys {adchimneys@5.0.2.0 DONE}         YAMDA-5.0.2.jar YAMDA {yamda@5.0.2 DONE}         branders-sulfurpotassiummod-1.15.2-2.3.0.jar Sulfur And Potassium - make gunpowder {sulfurpotassiummod@2.3.0 DONE}         getinthebucketmod-1.15.2-2.2.0.jar Get In The Bucket Mod {getinthebucketmod@2.2.0 DONE}         speedyladders-1.15.2-1.jar Speedy Ladders {speedyladders@1.15.2-1 DONE}         FastLeafDecay-v20.jar FastLeafDecay {fastleafdecay@v20 DONE}         QuantumStorage-1.15.2-5.1.1.jar QuantumStorage {quantumstorage@NONE DONE}         Treasure-Bags-1.15.2-1.2.1+21.jar Treasure Bags {treasurebags@1.2.1+21 DONE}         Cyclic-1.15.2-0.1.11.jar Cyclic {cyclic@1.15.2-0.1.11 DONE}         AdFinders-1.15.2-4.0.0.0-build.0004.jar Advanced Finders {adfinders@4.0.0.0 DONE}         TrashSlot_1.15.2-11.0.0.jar TrashSlot {trashslot@11.0.0 DONE}         torchslabmod-1.15.1_v1.5.jar Torch Slab Mod {torchslabmod@1.5.0 DONE}         damage_indicator-0.1.0.jar Ama's Damage Indicator {damage_indicator@0.0.9 DONE}         mining-helmet-1.15.2-1.0.6.jar Mining Helmet {mining_helmet@1.0.6 DONE}         item-filters-2.2.0.14.jar Item Filters {itemfilters@2.2.0.14 DONE}         jei-1.15.2-6.0.0.2.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.2 DONE}         longfallboots-1.4.0b.jar Long Fall Boots {longfallboots@1.4.0b DONE}         Mekanism-1.15.2-9.9.17.409.jar Mekanism {mekanism@9.9.17 DONE}         reap-1.12.2.jar Reap Mod {reap@1.12.2 DONE}         invtweaks-1.15.2-1.0.1.jar Inventory Tweaks Reborn {invtweaks@1.15.2-1.0.1 DONE}         Waystones_1.15.2-6.0.0.jar Waystones {waystones@6.0.0 DONE}         MoreOresInONE-1.1_1.15.2.jar More Ores in ONE {moreoresinone@1.1 DONE}         journeymap-1.15.2-5.7.0beta1.jar Journeymap {journeymap@1.15.2-5.7.0beta1 DONE}         enviromats-1.15.2-2.0.2.1.jar Environmental Materials {enviromats@1.15.2-2.0.2.1 DONE}         comforts-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.jar Comforts {comforts@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0 DONE}         NaturesCompass-1.15.2-1.8.5.jar Nature's Compass {naturescompass@1.15.2-1.8.5 DONE}         EnderBags-1.15.1-5.0.0.jar Ender Bags {ender_bags@5.0.0 DONE}         decorative_blocks_6c.jar Decorative Blocks {decorative_blocks@1.6 DONE}         DungeonCrawl-1.15.2-1.6.3.jar Dungeon Crawl {dungeoncrawl@1.6.3 DONE}         snowundertrees-1.15.1-v1.0.jar Snow Under Trees {snowundertrees@v1.0 DONE}         mcjtylib-1.15-4.0.3-alpha.jar McJtyLib {mcjtylib@1.15-4.0.3-alpha DONE}         rftoolsbase-1.15-1.0.1-alpha.jar RFToolsBase {rftoolsbase@1.15-1.0.1-alpha DONE}         xnet-1.15-2.0.2-alpha.jar XNet {xnet@1.15-2.0.2-alpha DONE}         traverse-1.15.2-3.0.0.jar Traverse {traverse@1.15.2-3.0.0 DONE}         CraftTweaker-1.15.2-6.0.0.9.jar CraftTweaker {crafttweaker@6.0.0.9 DONE}         gemsplusplus-1.7.jar GemsPlusPlus {gemsplusplus@V1.6 DONE}         forge-1.15.2-31.1.18-universal.jar Forge {forge@31.1.18 DONE}         ultra_amplified_dimension-1.15.2-7.2.3.jar Ultra Amplified Dimension {ultra_amplified_dimension@1.15.2-7.2.3 DONE}         ironchest-1.15.2-10.0.2.jar Iron Chests {ironchest@1.15.2-10.0.1 DONE}         MinersAdvantage-1.15.2-1.6.5.22.jar MinersAdvantage {minersadvantage@1.15.2-1.6.5.22 DONE}         forge-1.15.2-31.1.18-client.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.15.2 DONE}         EnchantmentDescriptions-1.15.2-2.0.1.jar EnchantmentDescriptions {enchdesc@2.0.1 DONE}         swingthroughgrass-1.15.2-1.4.0.jar SwingThroughGrass {swingthroughgrass@1.15.2-1.4.0 DONE}         MouseTweaks-2.13-mc1.15.1.jar Mouse Tweaks {mousetweaks@2.13 DONE}         instahouses-1.15.2-1.1.1.jar Slashkings InstaHouses {instahouses@1.1 DONE}         useful_railroads-1.15.2-1.3.2.21.jar Useful Railroads {usefulrailroads@1.3.2.21 DONE}         SilentLib-1.15.2-4.6.0+48.jar Silent Lib {silentlib@4.6.0+48 DONE}         AdLods-1.15.2-3.0.0.0-build.0004.jar Large Ore Deposits {adlods@3.0.0.0 DONE}         paintings-1.15.2-7.0.0.0.jar Paintings ++ {paintings@1.14.4-6.0.1.5 DONE}         dimdungeons-1.04-forge-1.15.2.jar Dimensional Dungeons {dimdungeons@1.15.2-1.04 DONE}         JAOPCA-1.15.2-3.0.0.21.jar JAOPCA {jaopca@3.0.0.21 DONE}         FastWorkbench-1.15.1-3.0.0.jar FastWorkbench {fastbench@3.0.0 DONE}         AutoRegLib-1.5-40.jar AutoRegLib {autoreglib@1.5-40 DONE}         Quark-r2.1-224.jar Quark {quark@r2.1-224 DONE}         StorageDrawers-1.15.2-7.0.2.jar Storage Drawers {storagedrawers@1.15.2-7.0.1 DONE}         sit-1.15.1-v1.3.jar Sit {sit@v1.3 DONE}         nether_ores-1.1.jar Nether ores {nether_ores@v1.1 DONE}         tubesreloaded-1.15.2-1.3.0c.jar Tubes Reloaded {tubesreloaded@1.15.2-1.3.0c DONE}         structurize-0.10.272-ALPHA.jar Structurize {structurize@0.10.272-ALPHA DONE}         minecolonies-0.10.716-RELEASE-universal.jar Minecolonies {minecolonies@0.10.716-RELEASE DONE}         FastFurnace-1.15.1-3.0.0.jar FastFurnace {fastfurnace@3.0.0 DONE}         Vampirism-1.15.2-1.6.0-alpha+20200307-2118.jar Vampirism {vampirism@1.6.0-alpha+20200307-1337 DONE, teamlapenlib@1.6.0-alpha+20200307-1337 DONE}         SilentGems-1.15.2-3.5.1+84.jar Silent's Gems 3 {silentgems@3.5.1+84 DONE}         CosmeticArmorReworked-1.15.2-v1a.jar CosmeticArmorReworked {cosmeticarmorreworked@1.15.2-v1a DONE}         parachutemod-1.15.2-3.0.2-478.jar Parachute Mod NG {parachutemod@1.15.2-3.0.2-478 DONE}         SuperTools-1.1_1.15.2.jar Super Tools {supertools@1.1 DONE}         luckyores-1.15.2-1.3.1.jar Lucky Ores Mod {luckyores@1.3 DONE}     Launched Version: forge-31.1.18     Backend library: LWJGL version 3.2.2 build 10     Backend API: Intel(R) HD Graphics 2500 GL version 4.0.0 - Build 10.18.10.4252, Intel     GL Caps: Using framebuffer using OpenGL 3.0     Using VBOs: Yes     Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'     Type: Client (map_client.txt)     Resource Packs:      Current Language: English (US)     CPU: 4x Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-3240 CPU @ 3.40GHz
    • Really old versions are no longer supported on this forum. Please update to a modern version to receive support here   More information on supported versions can be found in the LTS link at the top of every page.
    • Server seems to be up and running, did everything right. Singleplayer works fine too. I am using Divine Journey, downloaded from twitch desktop app. Getting error saying Mod Rejections [FMLMod:Tconstruct], Netherores, ThermalExpansion, MineFactoryReloaded, ThermalDynamics, ThemalFoundation.  All starting with FMLMod:
    • 1.12 is no longer supported on this forum due to age.   More information on supported versions can be found in the LTS link at the top of every page.
    • At first I tried to install Forge for Minecraft 1.15.2, and it installed and worked. Then I decided I wanted some mods for Minecraft 1.12.2 and Installed Forge 1.12.2. It downloads and says it's in my launcher, yet when I go to my launcher, it doesn't show up.  
  • Topics

  • Who's Online (See full list)