Creating an item with eclipse: Not working

HDCREEPS

I am new to modding Minecraft, and I seem to have a problem with making a custom Item named "Flash". I cannot notice a flaw in my code, except for the fact that I compiled my ItemFlash.json file with UTF-8 (not sure if that matters) language.

Here are my codes:

hdcreeps.modHD1.Reference.java:

package hdcreeps.modHD1;

public class Reference {

public static final String MODID = "hdm1";

public static final String name=%26quot%3BHDCREEPS%26%23039%3B Mod 1";

public static final String VERSION = "1.0";

public static final String CLIENTPROXY = "hdcreeps.modHD1.proxy.ClientProxy";

public static final String SERVERPROXY = "hdcreeps.modHD1.proxy.ServerProxy";

public static enum ModHD1Items{

FLASH("flash", "ItemFlash");

private String unlocalizedName;

private String registryName;

ModHD1Items(String unlocalizedName, String registryName){

this.unlocalizedname=unlocalizedName%3B

this.registryname=registryName%3B

}

public String getUnlocalizedName(){

return unlocalizedName;

}

public String getRegistryName(){

return registryName;

}

}

}

hdcreeps.modHD1.init.ModItems.java:

package hdcreeps.modHD1.init;

import net.minecraft.client.Minecraft;

import net.minecraft.client.renderer.block.model.ModelResourceLocation;

import net.minecraft.item.Item;

import net.minecraftforge.fml.common.registry.GameRegistry;

import hdcreeps.modHD1.Reference;

import hdcreeps.modHD1.items.ItemFlash;

public class ModItems {

public static Item flash;

public static void init(){

flash = new ItemFlash();

}

public static void register(){

GameRegistry.register(flash);

}

public static void registerRenders(){

registerRender(flash);

}

public static void registerRender(Item item){

Minecraft.getMinecraft().getRenderItem().getItemModelMesher().register(item, 0, new ModelResourceLocation(Reference.MODID + ":" + item.getUnlocalizedName().substring(5), "inventory"));

}

}

hdcreeps.modHD1.items.ItemFlash.java: