Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Forge mod loader  (Read 18183 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
4 Replies
11788 Views
Last post September 04, 2012, 07:49:31 AM
by luacs1998
1 Replies
3457 Views
Last post February 01, 2013, 08:31:41 AM
by vroominator
1 Replies
2263 Views
Last post February 20, 2013, 07:27:50 PM
by LexManos
2 Replies
5140 Views
Last post August 01, 2013, 05:13:40 PM
by LexManos
4 Replies
44335 Views
Last post July 06, 2014, 03:16:25 AM
by LexManos

Offline Xart-Irok

  • Tree Puncher
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • I am new!
    • View Profile
Forge mod loader
« on: January 27, 2013, 04:41:47 PM »
Welcome i have a big problem i use clear minecraft and don't want to loading old a new world, becosue he get a crash server i didn't have any idea why

crash raport: http://pastebin.com/39J9P4Hb
forge log: http://pastebin.com/4rDWCF40

Offline uyjulian

  • Creeper Killer
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Receive: 10
  • Posts: 208
  • Karma: +13/-13
  • hi
    • View Profile
    • Uyjulian's Website :)
Re: Forge mod loader
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2013, 06:17:06 PM »
it's a bug with forge mod loader + optifine

uyjulian's website

Offline petergao96

  • Tree Puncher
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • I am new!
    • View Profile
Re: Forge mod loader
« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2013, 08:41:12 PM »
Yea, I have the same problem, how can we fix it -I mean- What optifine works with the current minecraft forge?

Offline uyjulian

  • Creeper Killer
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Receive: 10
  • Posts: 208
  • Karma: +13/-13
  • hi
    • View Profile
    • Uyjulian's Website :)
Re: Forge mod loader
« Reply #3 on: January 27, 2013, 09:28:15 PM »
none of them

uyjulian's website

Offline luacs1998

  • Administrator
  • World Shaper
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 5
  • -Receive: 186
  • Posts: 2050
  • Karma: +257/-12
  • Red crayons!
    • View Profile
Re: Forge mod loader
« Reply #4 on: January 28, 2013, 08:05:28 AM »
Use 499 or older with optifine B6.
Read the EAQ before posting! OR ELSE!

luacs isn't part of the Forge team, he can do whatever the hell he wants.

Quote from: cpw
This isn't building better software, its trying to grab a place in the commit list of a highly visible github project.

www.forgeessentials.com

Offline Xart-Irok

  • Tree Puncher
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • I am new!
    • View Profile
Re: Forge mod loader
« Reply #5 on: January 28, 2013, 01:45:15 PM »
i'm trying use B5 and the same problem have seen. In magiclauncher forge have conflict in minecraft.jar

Offline uyjulian

  • Creeper Killer
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Receive: 10
  • Posts: 208
  • Karma: +13/-13
  • hi
    • View Profile
    • Uyjulian's Website :)
Re: Forge mod loader
« Reply #6 on: January 28, 2013, 04:01:02 PM »

i'm trying use B5 and the same problem have seen. In magiclauncher forge have conflict in minecraft.jar
vV\/Vv
Use 499 or older with optifine B6.

uyjulian's website

 

Close
Please register or Login to join in on the community!