Welcome, Guest. Please login or register

Author Topic: Forge mod loader  (Read 21460 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
1 Replies
6327 Views
Last post February 01, 2013, 08:31:41 am
by vroominator
1 Replies
3713 Views
Last post February 20, 2013, 07:27:50 pm
by LexManos
1 Replies
5142 Views
Last post June 01, 2015, 04:47:18 pm
by diesieben07
3 Replies
1441 Views
Last post December 13, 2015, 09:44:45 pm
by diesieben07
5 Replies
631 Views
Last post March 28, 2016, 10:20:54 pm
by Xeon161

Offline Xart-Irok

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Thank You
  •   - Given: 0
  •   - Receive: 0

  • "I am new!"

    • View Profile
Forge mod loader
« on: January 27, 2013, 04:41:47 pm »
Welcome i have a big problem i use clear minecraft and don't want to loading old a new world, becosue he get a crash server i didn't have any idea why

crash raport: http://pastebin.com/39J9P4Hb
forge log: http://pastebin.com/4rDWCF40

Offline uyjulian

  • Creeper Killer
  • **
  • Posts: 208
  • Karma: +13/-13
  • Thank You
  •   - Given: 1
  •   - Receive: 10

  • "hi"

    • View Profile
    • Uyjulian's Website :)
Re: Forge mod loader
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2013, 06:17:06 pm »
it's a bug with forge mod loader + optifine

uyjulian's website

Offline petergao96

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Thank You
  •   - Given: 0
  •   - Receive: 0

  • "I am new!"

    • View Profile
Re: Forge mod loader
« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2013, 08:41:12 pm »
Yea, I have the same problem, how can we fix it -I mean- What optifine works with the current minecraft forge?

Offline uyjulian

  • Creeper Killer
  • **
  • Posts: 208
  • Karma: +13/-13
  • Thank You
  •   - Given: 1
  •   - Receive: 10

  • "hi"

    • View Profile
    • Uyjulian's Website :)
Re: Forge mod loader
« Reply #3 on: January 27, 2013, 09:28:15 pm »
none of them

uyjulian's website

Offline luacs1998

  • World Shaper
  • ****
  • Posts: 2,098
  • Karma: +276/-14
  • Thank You
  •   - Given: 5
  •   - Receive: 200

  • "No longer a servant of the Empire"

    • View Profile
    • My blog
Re: Forge mod loader
« Reply #4 on: January 28, 2013, 08:05:28 am »
Use 499 or older with optifine B6.
Read the EAQ before posting! OR ELSE!

Quote from: cpw
This isn't building better software, its trying to grab a place in the commit list of a highly visible github project.

www.forgeessentials.com

Don't PM me, I don't check this account unless I have to.

Offline Xart-Irok

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Thank You
  •   - Given: 0
  •   - Receive: 0

  • "I am new!"

    • View Profile
Re: Forge mod loader
« Reply #5 on: January 28, 2013, 01:45:15 pm »
i'm trying use B5 and the same problem have seen. In magiclauncher forge have conflict in minecraft.jar

Offline uyjulian

  • Creeper Killer
  • **
  • Posts: 208
  • Karma: +13/-13
  • Thank You
  •   - Given: 1
  •   - Receive: 10

  • "hi"

    • View Profile
    • Uyjulian's Website :)
Re: Forge mod loader
« Reply #6 on: January 28, 2013, 04:01:02 pm »

i'm trying use B5 and the same problem have seen. In magiclauncher forge have conflict in minecraft.jar
vV\/Vv
Use 499 or older with optifine B6.

uyjulian's website

 

Sitemap 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Close
Please register or Login to join in on the community!